Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patel Hiren DMD PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
201 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28212

6708 Regal Oaks Dr, Charlotte, NC 28212

(704) 536-0269

https://regaloaksdental.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

21 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

4 people are looking at this business

About

History Established in 2008. 30 year old practice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
201 reviews
5182
  
49
  
30
  
21
  
19
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chiqueta J. on BirdEye

2 months ago

05/19/2021, 13:02 PM
Worst dental practice ever!
Respond to negative reviews
Dr. Patel took me in quickly when I had a problem on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 01:02 AM
Dr. Patel took me in quickly when I had a problem even though I wasn’t a patient he is full of heart and excellence and professional care
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 00:54 AM
Great experience!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Alps on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 01:10 AM
Right from Sandy, the receptionist to the Casey and Dr. Having Mitchell, everyone was very friendly. They heard my concerns and gave me a detailed plan of action. They also got an appointment scheduled with oral surgeon as I was having acute pain due to wisdom teeth. I will surely go back and highly recomend this welcoming place and people.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/01/2019, 08:07 AM
Semi annual check up and cleaning. One dental issue found and resolved during same visit. Quite pleased.
Phylis Terrell on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 04:11 AM
I give Dr. Patel a five star rating. He is one of the greatest dentist in NC. I say this because when I needed a good dentist he took me in and gave me a chance to educate me instructed me about the care I needed to have a healthy smile and a lifetime commitment on caring for my teeth. When U feel U would never have that smile again U begin to loose confidence.. Not anymore. The staff is awesome from day one I felt like family. Thank U Dr. Patel and all staff. U R "Simply The Best."
Renee on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 05:31 AM
Absolutely amazing experience. Everyone is so great and they truly do care about your dental health.
debra coram on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 08:58 AM
Been a patience for years, moved to Mrytle Beach, a dentist on every corner, I come back every 6 months for check ups. Great group of professionals.....
D.Howell on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 16:18 PM
Great dentist!! He's the best!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.