Logo White
Watch Demo

Pat Garrett, Realtors

Own this business?
4.5
84 reviews
|Real Estate|Lubbock, TX 79410

3833 34th St, Lubbock, TX 79410

(806) 795-0611

http://www.garrettrealtors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Kearney & Associates Realtors
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3957

(806) 783-0020

1 person is looking at this business

Jim Flournoy Real Estate
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

8112 Utica Ave

(806) 798-1200

3 people are looking at this business

Egenbacher Real Estate
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

8002 Abbeville Ave

(806) 771-0003
Cross Roads Real Estate Services
5.0
(6) · Real Estate
Amy Tapp Realty
5.0
(25) · Real Estate

12402 Slide Rd #103

(806) 773-9972

2 people are looking at this business

Tri Star Chemical
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1515 Industrial Blvd

(806) 291-8784

1 person is looking at this business

About

We provide a complete real estate service that can guide you through the buying, selling, leasing, and property management process,taking the time to make sure you understand every step of the transaction.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
84 reviews
557
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.4Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jesse Sanchez on Facebook

3 months ago

06/06/2019, 06:18 AM
Pat Garrett Realtors did an amazing job letting us rent for 2 months. It was very easy and a good experience. Everyone there was very nice, polite and respectful. Would recommend them if you looking for a rental.
Jacolby Jeffries on Facebook

4 months ago

04/24/2019, 11:56 AM
Such a phenomenal team at Pat Garrett!! The process from start to finish was very smooth. I have had communication with everyone in the office, and they have made us feel like part of their family. I highly recommend!!
Peyton LaBauve on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2018, 12:46 PM
Pat Garrett Realtors got us set up in a great location at the best price I could find in town. After looking all over town, the property we chose met all of our needs - close to the University, secure, up to date appliances. The staff is also very responsive. We work with MaryLou - she is warm, kind, and always answers our calls. If we ever need maintenance or have a question the team is quick to reply and very thorough in their solutions. I love the place and highly recommend the group!
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Penny Queen on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2018, 15:41 PM
Pat Garrett Realtors have been there for me personally and professional when I had NO ONE ELSE! ! Thank you guy's I love you
Sha-ri Clark on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2018, 10:17 AM
Ryan Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2017, 22:29 PM
Absolutely poor customer service. Have contact regarding possibly renting a couple of properties and answers are short, terse, and give the feeling that I am a waste of their time. Perhaps it is only the individual that response to email inquiries, but at this time feeling of not wanting to do business with them at all is growing.
Respond to negative reviews
Derek B. on Citysearch

2 years ago

04/18/2017, 13:33 PM
Effective property management which frees up my time. They are efficient and great about bringing in renters.
Jack J. on Citysearch

2 years ago

03/28/2017, 14:29 PM
I've recommend them to many friends and family. They always make renting much simpler than any others. So far so good.
Briana M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/01/2016, 07:14 AM
I stand behind Pat Garrett, they are the best in the business.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.