Logo White
Watch Demo

Pat Crawford DDS

Own this business?
4.9
763 reviews
|Dental|Kenosha, WI 53142

7851 Cooper Rd, Kenosha, WI 53142

(262) 649-9436

https://patcrawforddds.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

3615 W Oklahoma Ave

(414) 383-8787
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7702 W North Ave

(708) 453-7275
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1701 Woodfield Rd # 510

(847) 605-0280
5.0
(2) · Dental

30 N Slusser St

(847) 223-6474
5.0
(4) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd

(847) 367-6410
5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300

2 people are looking at this business

About

*Children and Adult Family Care*New Patients and Emergencies Welcome*Free Consultations

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
763 reviews
5704
  
424
  
35
  
26
  
111
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 669 Reviews4.9Google
  • 65 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew Englert on Facebook

a month ago

06/03/2020, 07:01 AM
Had a wisdom tooth removed without pain or incident. Which is actually quite a profound experience. the employees of pay Crawford DDS are a godsend.
Andrew Englert on Facebook

a month ago

06/03/2020, 03:40 AM
Had a wisdom tooth removed without pain or incident. Which is actually quite a profound experience. the employees of Pat Crawford DDS are a godsend.
Jerry Linker on Facebook

6 months ago

01/15/2020, 00:50 AM
very professional. it is a very relaxing atmosphere.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Lana Frank-Krause on Facebook

6 months ago

01/12/2020, 03:33 AM
Dr. Pat has a great personality!! or chair side manor. Melissa is an amazing hygienist also...
Stephen Raclaw on Facebook

8 months ago

11/13/2019, 00:35 AM
Very friendly staff, great experience
Uniquecorn on BirdEye

9 months ago

09/28/2019, 05:54 AM
Unsatisfied with my former dentist I started looking elsewhere. I've driven by Dr. Crawfords office many times and wondered if he would work out. After researching his history and reviews I thought I'd give it a try. BEST.DECISION.EVER! I am completely satisfied with Dr. Crawford and his staff! His self sufficient skills are very impressive and I thoroughly appreciate his all inclusive services that he has in house. His staff is very knowledgeable and helpful and his hygienist are top notch. I highly recommend Dr. Pat Crawford and his staff, despite the Negative Nancy reviews here, which in my opinion reflects their inability to handle issues appropriately.
Patricia Douglas Moore on Facebook

9 months ago

09/25/2019, 01:56 AM
Dr. Crawford is the best dentist I’ve ever been to ... and I’ve been to many in my 61 years. 5 stars in all aspects! I highly recommend him!
Jori LynnMarie on Facebook

10 months ago

09/05/2019, 06:56 AM
Everyone here is super helpful and understanding. They are very quick in getting everything done and taken care of.
Sarah Heiselmann Derkson on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2019, 01:01 AM
Great experience! Beautiful office, friendly staff, Dr. Crawford is friendly and knows his stuff! Jen is a great hygienist. My teeth are clean and bright!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.