Logo White
Watch Demo

Pat Barnes, DDS

Own this business?
4.8
156 reviews
|Dentists|Memphis, TN 38133

2625 Appling Rd, Memphis, TN 38133

(901) 373-4344

https://www.patbarnesdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(3) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5336 Estates Office Drive

(901) 681-0408
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

283 Alexander Dr

(662) 252-1461
About

Message from Pat Barnes DDS

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
156 reviews
5138
  
48
  
34
  
23
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 129 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 17 Reviews3.6RateMDs
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joyce K. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/15/2020, 17:07 PM
Got the best teeth cleaning ever and Dr. Pat is the best! I have always had prompt, friendly service from Dr. Pat and his staff and wouldn't go to anyone else.
Christopher B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/15/2020, 09:32 AM
I've been going to Dr. Barnes since I moved to Memphis 7 years ago. Not once have I ever felt pressured to have a procedure unlike my previous dentist. My previous dentist would put in a filling at the slightest hint of a possible cavity, and not only that, but she did not do a great job with the fillings. Dr. Barnes will tell you honestly if you need a filling, or if he feels it's unnecessary at the current time, and that's literally taking money of his pockets to do that. He is more concerned about my health than making money, and he will be the dentist I continue to see for both myself and my family.
Shannon O. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/08/2020, 09:49 AM
Came in for a cleaning; great job by the hygienist; she took great care with cleaning my teeth. Had a bridge installed by Dr. Barnes back 2 months earlier. He did an excellent job matching the color and shape of the top front teeth.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
LeAnn P. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/16/2020, 03:35 AM
Dr. Barnes and his staff are the best! When I called in with an emergency, they immediately worked me in the schedule. Dr. Barnes assessed my situation, treated me, and I was on my way. If you are looking for a great dentist with an awesome staff, Dr. Barnes office is the place to go!
Sheila K. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

03/13/2020, 03:01 AM
Great experience. Nice staff
Robert M. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

03/12/2020, 04:24 AM
Dr. Barnes is a professional who does fantastic work. His experience allows him to perform dental procedures effectively and efficiently. He exceeded my expectations on a recent procedure. I would recommend that he be your dentist as well.
Leander W. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

03/12/2020, 03:40 AM
All I have to say is it's the Dentist with the gentle touch.
Ashley K. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

03/12/2020, 01:03 AM
Excellent staff and great experience.
David J. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

03/09/2020, 02:18 AM
Dr. Pat Barnes and his team are no less than Top Notch. From Amber who has cleaned my teeth for the past 15+ years to the absolute ease of billing and max utilization of insurance, Dr. Barnes’ office is simply the best.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.