Logo White
Watch Demo

Pat Bannon Dds

Own this business?
4.9
138 reviews
|Dental|Downers Grove, IL 60516

432 75th St, Downers Grove, IL 60516

(630) 971-0751

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Lincolnway Dental
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

1275 Joliet St

(219) 865-8984

1 person is looking at this business

John C Workman
5.0
(43) · Cosmetic Dentists

45 S Park Blvd #190

(630) 448-8418

4 people are looking at this business

Laverdiere-beck Julie Dds
5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

2614 Patriot Blvd Ste B

(847) 998-9992

1 person is looking at this business

Mattingly Family Dentistry
5.0
(52) · Dental

957 E Commercial Ave

(219) 696-0250

3 people are looking at this business

Duffy & Kwiatt Dental Associates
5.0
(125) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410

5 people are looking at this business

Chaiken Paul J Dds
5.0
(17) · Dental

4711 Golf Rd #412

(847) 679-0555

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Patrick J. Bannon sets the standard for quality dental health care. We serve to provide care in a warm, compassionate, and professional environment and create a foundation for a lifetime of overall health for every patient we are privileged to serve.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
138 reviews
5123
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 22 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

17 days ago

02/05/2020, 02:18 AM
Dental staff are very knowledgeable and polite. Take a deep interest in the well being of their patients.
Joyce Robatcek on Facebook

3 months ago

12/05/2019, 11:57 AM
Gentle procedures and caring staff. Very knowledgeable about health issues associated with dental care.
Jeff Seifert on Facebook

3 months ago

11/19/2019, 03:47 AM
Incredible professional with impeccable integrity and genuine concern for his patients. Goes above and beyond to ensure your well being.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

09/19/2019, 11:30 AM
Our family have been patients of Dr. Bannon for 24 years. We have always received the best quality of dental care and service. Dr. Bannon and his staff are always up-to-date with the latest trends in dental care, and provide a holistic approach. The staff are great with children. Ours learned that dental visits are not scary, and consequently developed good oral care habits.
Deborah B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

09/17/2019, 09:16 AM
I found Dr. Bannon's office after spending several years looking for a mercury free/safe removal dentist in this area. He has a unique approach to dental/health issues and offers a valuable perspective and wealth of knowledge for anyone trying to be proactive in preventing/resolving health concerns. I have not had any work performed yet, so I cannot say as how Dr. Bannon's skill is with certain dental procedures, but it seems like he has many happy patients to speak for his work. He is very thorough to collect a lot of data before making any changes. I most appreciate how kind he and his staff are, especially coming from a past with several negative experiences in previous dental practices! The ladies in the office are so cool! I am very appreciative of the time/help/understanding they have given to me. Dr. Bannon is also the most comprehensive dentist I have ever seen. He takes everything into consideration before suggesting a plan of action for treatment. The office is also really good about letting you know what the cost will be upfront, instead of after doing the work. To me, that speaks a lot for the practice! So far, I have found that Dr Bannon is the most caring and knowledgeable dentist I have seen (which is quite a few to be honest!) and is willing to spend a lot of time listening to figure out exactly what the problem is. I would have given 5 stars, but I find that the wait time from my initial visit (early June) until getting a set treatment plan (end of Sept.) has been a little longer than I would like. Of course, this is probably because they want to make sure that they have everything they need to go forward in the best way possible. The waiting would probably be hard for someone who is in the middle of a dental crisis, which I had felt I was in this past spring prior to seeing Dr. Bannon. But, I am sure that in those instances of a true emergency, the office would have moved the process along more quickly to get to the treatment. They really seem to bend over backwards to help their patients and assist Dr. Bannon (and each other!)! I am very hopeful that they can help undo the bad dental work I have had in the past and bring my mouth/body into a state of homeostasis again. I also wish them all the best! It's truly the nicest group of ladies!
Janice S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

09/06/2019, 18:40 PM
Dr. Bannon and his staff have provided my family with the highest level of dental care for 41 years. He is a master diagnostician and a technically superior dentist. His staff are all of the highest quality, and everyone in this practice is helpful, knowledgeable, caring, and professional. I am a bit of a dental coward and I have always been treated gently and thoughtfully. This practice is truly a gem.
Liz Hillier on Facebook

6 months ago

08/08/2019, 03:14 AM
My son who is very timid (at first) had an amazing first visit! April showed him every single instrument that would be used during his appointment and even let him check things out on his own. Taking the time to explain everything to him and to answer the same question a few times takes patience, and I appreciate that. He can’t wait to go back!
Sharon N. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

07/29/2019, 04:05 AM
In addition to being a very pleasant man Dr. Bannon spends a lot of time in continuing education both for himself and his dental assstants.
Mark Paton on Facebook

7 months ago

07/22/2019, 03:29 AM
Deeply interested in every aspect of patients health. Always makes sure you're comfortable. I live in Iowa for 3 years now and still go here when I go to my office downtown.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.