Logo White
Watch Demo

Pasui Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
268 reviews
|Dental|Easley, SC 29642

2101 Powdersville Rd, Easley, SC 29642

(864) 269-5290

https://www.pasuidentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365
5.0
(6) · Dental

621 SE Main St

(864) 501-2618
5.0
(719) · Cosmetic Dentists

1 W Prentiss Ave

(864) 607-8848
5.0
(1) · Dentists

132 Milestone Way

(864) 288-6404
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

203 N Main St

(864) 963-7237
About

Your Starting Point to a Beautiful Smile

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
268 reviews
5255
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 189 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 71 Reviews4.8Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
WILLIAM G. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/16/2019, 10:14 AM
Great experience and great practice!
EDMUND B. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/16/2019, 02:55 AM
The care that I have received at high-tech is excellent and they go above and beyond. They treat you more like a friend than a patient. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
RAYMOND C. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/15/2019, 04:13 AM
I'm always glad to see all of you. From the front desk through the proceeding to cleaning and check out, I find your services and procedures to be first rate. Thanks for your professionalism and friendly atmosphere. Need a recommendation? 'B Glad To.... Ray
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
MARY R. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/14/2019, 19:40 PM
I appreciate the high quality of dental care at High-Tech Family Dentistry. The front office is inviting in many ways...the friendliness of the staff, the magazines, coffee and tea,the cleanliness and attractive decor. I never have to wait very long for my appointment. Chelsea did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. She is thorough, effective, and never causes me any pain. The dentist's are great. And thank you, Melissa and co-worker for assisting me with such kindness and care.
RHONDA G. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/06/2019, 07:52 AM
Excellent!
JOANIE S. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

07/29/2019, 01:03 AM
My sweet husband and I have been patients of Dr. Dannelly & Dr. Barker for many years. Always impressed with exceptional dental care received, as well as extremely helpful information and excellent referrals provided as necessary. Your entire team of caring, pleasant personnel, along with your professional, positive and technologically advanced environment, removes the dread of dental visits. Melissa, we appreciate you all...and a shout out to Chelsea, very highly likely the most thorough and kindest hygienist ever.:) We feel blessed to be patients at Hi-Tech Family Dentistry. Thanks much to all for everything!
MELINDA O. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

07/24/2019, 03:12 AM
Excellent staff!
SANDRA H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/18/2019, 12:22 PM
Very good experience with staff and provider.
PAIGE M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/18/2019, 06:51 AM
As usual, great service from all. Teeth were cleaned well. Everyone extremely friendly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.