Logo White
Watch Demo

Pasui Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
268 reviews
|Dental|Easley, SC 29642

2101 Powdersville Rd, Easley, SC 29642

(864) 269-5290

https://www.pasuidentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365
5.0
(6) · Dental

621 SE Main St

(864) 501-2618
5.0
(719) · Cosmetic Dentists

1 W Prentiss Ave

(864) 607-8848
5.0
(1) · Dentists

132 Milestone Way

(864) 288-6404
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

203 N Main St

(864) 963-7237
About

Your Starting Point to a Beautiful Smile

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
268 reviews
5255
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 189 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 71 Reviews4.8Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DEBRA A. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

09/26/2019, 07:34 AM
New girl and everything went great. Love coming here.
KATHY G. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

09/24/2019, 01:04 AM
The Best!
LESLIE H. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

09/20/2019, 01:20 AM
Dr. Dannelly is the tooth whisperer. He always gets to the root of the problem and solves it quickly and thoroughly. I don’t know what I would do without him and Hi-Tech Family Dentistry. Melissa and the assistants and all of the staff are awesome as well. Highly recommend this practice. Have been a patient there for years and can’t imagine going anywhere else.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
MARCIA H. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

09/12/2019, 02:33 AM
Both of the dentists and all of their staff are terrific! They provide high quality service and make you feel like family!! Very caring and professional!! I highly recommend the team at Hi-Tech Family Dentistry!!!
KYLE G. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

09/09/2019, 03:25 AM
Great service and very friendly.
RHONDA B. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

09/04/2019, 18:21 PM
I have been going here for 10 years - even after I moved to Greenville. I tried a dentist closer to me and after he suggested a dental plan of around $10,000, I came back and have never left again. I am always made to feel comfortable and like an old friend and you can't beat that.
MARCELENE B. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

09/04/2019, 13:10 PM
Thank you for an awesome dental cleaning experience. I appreciate the quality of care I received!
JOYCE M. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

08/27/2019, 01:51 AM
Staff is always pleasant, friendly and professional. Dr. Gordon Dannelly has been our dentist for 20+ years and we drive over an hour to continue the professional relationship. Their work is impeccable and they work to get you in & out so that your day can continue. Have always been very satisfied. I would rate them excellent - definitely a 5 star operation.
DON O. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/20/2019, 01:30 AM
Just returned from Hi-Tech Family Dentistry after having a 40 year old crown replaced. Dr Dannelly is a terrific dentist, no pain, very professional and personable. All the staff are the most friendly and accommodating with a very pleasant atmosphere.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.