Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pasui Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
336 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Easley, SC 29642

2101 Powdersville Rd, Easley, SC 29642

(864) 269-5290

https://www.pasuidentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365
5.0
(29) · Dental

672 Fairview Rd

(864) 962-5522
5.0
(277) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(875) · Dental

3101 SC-14 #3

(864) 546-4242
5.0
(196) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636
About

Your Starting Point to a Beautiful Smile

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
336 reviews
5320
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 236 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 91 Reviews4.8Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DON O. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

08/14/2020, 04:22 AM
Very pleased with our dental care and the always friendly and caring staff. Dr Dannelly and Dr Barker are both excellent dentist.
ROBERT L. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

08/12/2020, 03:02 AM
Excellent!
SHERIDAN C. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

08/02/2020, 13:15 PM
As always, my appointment with Janet went well and she does a through job cleaning and checking my teeth and gums!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers
Tony McNeely on Facebook

7 months ago

07/20/2020, 07:50 AM
Absolutely 2cnd to none, no wait even in an emergency like I had today, they were short but still provided that Pasui family dentistry outstanding patient care as those of us who are patients are accustomed to. I love them and will never go anywhere else. Doc P wasn’t there today so no singing 🤣🤣. Doc W fixed me up! 💯
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

07/11/2020, 07:13 AM
The challenges of 2020 notwithstanding, the care is great from check-in desk to dental chair and back again. The team at Hi-Tech knows what to do and how to do it.
LINDA E. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

07/08/2020, 01:05 AM
Always a good experience. Love this practice
SUZANNE R. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

07/01/2020, 07:32 AM
I arrived for my visit and called their office to check in from my car. When I went in to the desk (they require you to wear a mask), I read a list of questions about my health. All staff were masked and shields are used by the hygienists and dentist. I removed my mask for treatment. Teresa did a great job cleaning my teeth! Thanks Dr. Dannelly for a good visit to your office.
IDA S. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

06/24/2020, 10:11 AM
Excellent service
PEGGY S. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

06/24/2020, 06:03 AM
I appreciate how gentle Chelsea always is cleaning my teeth. Doctor Dannelly reassured me about a concern I was having about some sensitive areas in my mouth. Everyone is making an effort to be safe during these crazy times.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.