Logo White
Watch Demo

Pasui Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
270 reviews
|Dental|Easley, SC 29642

2101 Powdersville Rd, Easley, SC 29642

(864) 269-5290

https://www.pasuidentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365
5.0
(213) · Dental

920 S Batesville Rd

(864) 877-9111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(807) · Dental

3101 SC-14 #3

(864) 546-4242

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

621 SE Main St

(864) 501-2618
5.0
(83) · Cosmetic Dentists

105 Sheringham Dr

(864) 269-0600
About

Your Starting Point to a Beautiful Smile

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
270 reviews
5257
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 191 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 71 Reviews4.8Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
WAYNE B. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/13/2019, 04:10 AM
Great service as usual. Very professional
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/07/2019, 00:20 AM
Everyone was very nice. I appreciate the staff taking time to explain things to me when I may not have understood. This is a great practice.
LORI B. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/01/2019, 03:25 AM
We have the best dental hygienist ever! My husband and I both had cleanings this week. Janet is the best. She is thorough and thoughtful.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
CORINNE W. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

10/29/2019, 10:17 AM
My thanks to Dr Dan (he’s the man!) for repairing a chipped front tooth with two hours notice. It was even more important since I was leaving on vacation. He is an artist and his s staff know how to handle everything smoothly.
ANN H. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

10/25/2019, 03:52 AM
Dr. Dannelly, Melissa, and his staff were so wonderful to work me in to re-cement one of my crowns so I wouldn’t have to go through the weekend without it. Thank you so much! I have been going to Dr. Dannelly’s office for many, many years and highly recommend them!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/16/2019, 06:43 AM
One of my old crowns came loose while I was eating so I called Hi-Tech Dentistry right away. They were very accommodating to work me in. Dr. Dannelly simply reattached the crown with his very “high tech” process and I was out in less than 30 minutes. I’ve been a patient for many years and have always received great care from Dr, Dannelly and his staff.
AMMOM L. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/16/2019, 05:37 AM
I always feel like I get first class service whenever I have dental cleaning and other dental work done! Thank you Julia Lewis for your great cleaning!
Melanie Silvus Terry on Facebook

8 months ago

10/16/2019, 03:44 AM
Best dental practice in the upstate. The staff, Dr. Pasui & Dr. Wilson couldn’t be kinder.
ELIZABETH T. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/04/2019, 09:02 AM
I have always had very positive experiences in your office. The care is excellent and everyone is extremely kind and caring....professional and classy. I feel blessed to have you taking care of my dental needs. Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.