Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pasui Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
336 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Easley, SC 29642

2101 Powdersville Rd, Easley, SC 29642

(864) 269-5290

https://www.pasuidentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365
5.0
(29) · Dental

672 Fairview Rd

(864) 962-5522
5.0
(277) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(164) · Dental

220 Bridges Rd

(864) 675-6445
5.0
(875) · Dental

3101 SC-14 #3

(864) 546-4242
About

Your Starting Point to a Beautiful Smile

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
336 reviews
5320
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 236 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 91 Reviews4.8Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LUIS M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

12/10/2020, 06:29 AM
I have been seeing Hi-Tech Family Dentistry since 2013. Excellent care.
CHARLOTTE W. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/24/2020, 05:51 AM
We are so pleased with the excellent care we get at Hi-Tech Family Dentistry! The staff are wonderful! We would not go any where else!
GAIL C. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/19/2020, 08:09 AM
I had a cleaning again yesterday. As usual, I received superior care and learned some good and 1 bad future development concerning my dental health. It is extremely comforting to know the "whole" story.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
WAYNE B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

11/13/2020, 11:37 AM
Great service and makes you fell like family
ROBIN B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

11/10/2020, 06:38 AM
My dental hygienist was so gentle and kind. Everyone in the office was very attentive and helpful. It is always good to have people you feel are true professionals that know their job well and can provide the care necessary. This is especially true when someone like me has reservations and fear about having my teeth worked on even when it is just a cleaning. Thank you....
TENSLEY T. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

10/02/2020, 02:50 AM
my experience with high tech was great as usual
WILLIAM W. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

09/30/2020, 01:41 AM
This place is great! I've been a patient here for over 20 years and I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. Everyone is so friendly and helpful and they get you in and out with minimal waiting time. I would highly recommend this dentistry.
GRACIE F. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

09/22/2020, 01:27 AM
I was impressed with the safety measures in place for CPVID-19. As always, I had a very smooth, pleasant experience for my check up!
THOMAS N. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

09/17/2020, 01:49 AM
High-Tech Dentistry is all about the customer and they make me feel that they care about customer satisfaction. There motto should be "nothing takes the place of courtesy" They will spoil you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.