Logo White
Watch Demo

Pasui Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
268 reviews
|Dental|Easley, SC 29642

2101 Powdersville Rd, Easley, SC 29642

(864) 269-5290

https://www.pasuidentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365
5.0
(6) · Dental

621 SE Main St

(864) 501-2618
5.0
(717) · Cosmetic Dentists

1 W Prentiss Ave

(864) 607-8848
5.0
(1) · Dentists

132 Milestone Way

(864) 288-6404
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

203 N Main St

(864) 963-7237
About

Your Starting Point to a Beautiful Smile

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
268 reviews
5255
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 189 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 71 Reviews4.8Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
PEGGY S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

12/18/2019, 14:50 PM
Chelsea did her usual great job cleaning my teeth. She is always very gentle yet thorough. Always a positive experience.
RICHARD H. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

12/18/2019, 05:41 AM
Everyone was nice and professional.
DIANA F. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

12/14/2019, 11:58 AM
Dr. Dannelly and his staff are top notch. Dr. Dannelly is thorough and also expedient in his care. I have always dreaded dental care, but Dr. Dannelly and his staff have calmed all of my fears. Janet is my dental hygienist...she is very friendly and proficient. I highly recommend Dr. Dannelly and his staff.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
GERALD O. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

12/13/2019, 06:53 AM
I’ve been going to Hi-Tech for 18 months and couldn’t be happier with my treatment! Janet is the best hygienist I’ve ever had and both dentists are awesome. I would recommend this office to anyone.
BILLY H. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

12/11/2019, 03:07 AM
Great as usual!!!
TONY E. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

11/26/2019, 05:23 AM
Very professional staff, They always take great care of my wife and I.
GAIL C. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/16/2019, 08:54 AM
I have been rotating around between the dental techs for the last couple of years. Found a great one today. Melissa, you can add the name because of course I can't recall her name just now.
WAYNE B. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/13/2019, 04:10 AM
Great service as usual. Very professional
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/07/2019, 00:20 AM
Everyone was very nice. I appreciate the staff taking time to explain things to me when I may not have understood. This is a great practice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.