Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pasui Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
339 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Easley, SC 29642

2101 Powdersville Rd, Easley, SC 29642

(864) 269-5290

https://www.pasuidentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365
5.0
(29) · Dental

672 Fairview Rd

(864) 962-5522
5.0
(277) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(165) · Dental

220 Bridges Rd

(864) 675-6445
5.0
(875) · Dental

3101 SC-14 #3

(864) 546-4242

1 person is looking at this business

About

Your Starting Point to a Beautiful Smile

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
339 reviews
5323
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 239 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 91 Reviews4.8Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/09/2018, 10:28 AM
Courteous staff, great service!
JAMES I. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 04:34 AM
as usual a very pleasant and professional experience
GEORGIA M. S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 03:49 AM
Excellent experience with Dr. Dannelly and staff at Hi-Tech Family Dentistry at 701 Brushy Creek Rd. Looking forward to getting some dental corrective work done at this Dentisty. They have an excellent historical record. Would highly recommend to anyone needing dental work.
Featured content
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
ANNA M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 12:13 PM
Everyone in the office was very friendly and nice. The procedure was explained before it was done. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
QUINCY H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 04:24 AM
Staff is very friendly and professional!
PAUL L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 05:25 AM
Great service , friendly, great job overall
GAIL C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/01/2018, 13:57 PM
The staff at Hi-Tech don't always tell me what I want to hear, but they always explain all my alternatives. They strive hard to schedule my appointments when I want them.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/01/2018, 09:23 AM
First time visit. Everyone was very helpful and made me feel very comfortable.
SUSAN P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/31/2018, 01:20 AM
Everyone was friendly. Fast and efficient. Recommend definitely!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.