Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pasui Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
339 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Easley, SC 29642

2101 Powdersville Rd, Easley, SC 29642

(864) 269-5290

https://www.pasuidentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365
5.0
(29) · Dental

672 Fairview Rd

(864) 962-5522
5.0
(277) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(165) · Dental

220 Bridges Rd

(864) 675-6445
5.0
(875) · Dental

3101 SC-14 #3

(864) 546-4242

1 person is looking at this business

About

Your Starting Point to a Beautiful Smile

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
339 reviews
5323
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 239 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 91 Reviews4.8Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SASCHA M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 09:33 AM
I have been a patient for over 20 years. Everyone is fantastic from the front office, to the hygienist’s, to the dentist. My 4 year old is also is a patient and he truly loves going to the dentist!
MICHELLE H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 08:59 AM
I have always had a fear of going to the dentist, not sure why just did. When I started at Hi-Tech I was so anxious but after the first visit I knew I found a practice (staff) that would put me at ease. No more fear!
INES M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 08:42 AM
The best dentists and hygienists in Easley.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 11:56 AM
This visit same as others over the years. Friendly and professional staff. High confidence in the quality of the dental work that is done. Might can beat the price, but will not beat the quality.
DONNA K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/13/2018, 03:20 AM
Got in very quickly.
SUSAN O. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/13/2018, 01:44 AM
After a filling fell out, Melissa got me in that morning. Planning extensive treatment next year. Melissa and Dr. Dannelly worked together to make a treatment plan so I know what will happen when and how much I will owe at what time.
VONDA M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/12/2018, 11:52 AM
Recently started going to this office. Everyone is so nice and the dentist really take their time to answer any questions and make sure you understand everything that’s going on. The girls at the front desk are so sweet and it was like I’ve known them for a long time. Janet did my cleaning and she is awesome. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a new dentist.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/11/2018, 09:49 AM
I have had the same person cleaning my teeth the last two times and she is great.
JAMISON G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/10/2018, 09:17 AM
Always a great experience. The only medical facility where I am always seen on time. Great staff all around.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.