Logo White
Watch Demo

Pasui Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
268 reviews
|Dental|Easley, SC 29642

2101 Powdersville Rd, Easley, SC 29642

(864) 269-5290

https://www.pasuidentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365
5.0
(6) · Dental

621 SE Main St

(864) 501-2618
5.0
(719) · Cosmetic Dentists

1 W Prentiss Ave

(864) 607-8848
5.0
(1) · Dentists

132 Milestone Way

(864) 288-6404
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

203 N Main St

(864) 963-7237
About

Your Starting Point to a Beautiful Smile

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
268 reviews
5255
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 189 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 71 Reviews4.8Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
GAIL C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/01/2018, 13:57 PM
The staff at Hi-Tech don't always tell me what I want to hear, but they always explain all my alternatives. They strive hard to schedule my appointments when I want them.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/01/2018, 09:23 AM
First time visit. Everyone was very helpful and made me feel very comfortable.
SUSAN P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/31/2018, 01:20 AM
Everyone was friendly. Fast and efficient. Recommend definitely!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
DOUG L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 12:29 PM
Drs Dannelly and Barker and their staff are the highest caliber professionals anyone could hope for! I appreciate their friendly and professional atmosphere.
TAMARA W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 10:25 AM
great dentist office. they are very thorough. Would recommend this office to everyone
DONNA L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/27/2018, 08:45 AM
The technicians, nurses and the dentist Art “top shelf”! I would highly recommend this group to anyone looking for a new dentist!
CAROLYN W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/25/2018, 12:19 PM
Enjoy the conversation as we get work done! And the confidence of those providing care!
CATHY O. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/25/2018, 12:11 PM
All of the staff is professional and very knowledgeable of my dental needs. I recommend this facility to my family and my friends.
DAVID W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 12:14 PM
...been going there for 30 years
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.