Logo White
Watch Demo

Pasui Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
267 reviews
|Dental|Easley, SC 29642

2101 Powdersville Rd, Easley, SC 29642

(864) 269-5290

https://www.pasuidentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

621 SE Main St

(864) 501-2618

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

132 Milestone Way

(864) 288-6404
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

203 N Main St

(864) 963-7237
5.0
(135) · Dental

220 Bridges Rd

(864) 675-6445

4 people are looking at this business

About

Your Starting Point to a Beautiful Smile

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
267 reviews
5254
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 188 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 71 Reviews4.8Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
KELLI C. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

02/15/2020, 14:25 PM
Excellent!
DANNY S. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

02/14/2020, 00:49 AM
Awesome experience as always. I have been seeing Dr. Dannelly since 1982. Last couple of visits I have seen Dr. Barker. She is awesome as well. Hygienist who cleaned my teeth did an superb job. Great practice. Highly recommend!!!
PRISCILLA M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

02/13/2020, 00:57 AM
Great service at this dentist. Always helpful. great location. Dr Barker is always friendly and takes time to explain treatment plans.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
TENSLEY T. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

01/31/2020, 01:02 AM
Thanks for the great service rendered
SHERIDAN C. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

01/31/2020, 00:31 AM
My husband and I have been patients at Hi-Tech since we moved here 7 years ago at the advice/referral from our daughter. Her whole family are patients as well!
JEANNINE P. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

01/29/2020, 03:12 AM
Anyone looking for a dental office I can honestly recommend Hi Tech Family Dentistry. Beautiful office, lovely staff. Very efficient, friendly, and offer great dental care.
WILLIAM W. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

01/16/2020, 01:12 AM
No waiting, in and out quickly.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

01/15/2020, 01:01 AM
My most recent appointment matched my consistent experience, over several years now. From front desk to chair and out again: professional, personal, courteous and competent. One the great things about living in the area is this dental practice.
PEGGY S. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

12/18/2019, 14:50 PM
Chelsea did her usual great job cleaning my teeth. She is always very gentle yet thorough. Always a positive experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.