Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pasui Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
339 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Easley, SC 29642

2101 Powdersville Rd, Easley, SC 29642

(864) 269-5290

https://www.pasuidentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365
5.0
(29) · Dental

672 Fairview Rd

(864) 962-5522
5.0
(277) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(875) · Dental

3101 SC-14 #3

(864) 546-4242

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(196) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636

1 person is looking at this business

About

Your Starting Point to a Beautiful Smile

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
339 reviews
5323
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 239 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 91 Reviews4.8Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

01/21/2021, 00:43 AM
Always excellent, so no surprise that this visit was excellent -- professional and personable -- from the front door upon arrival through the treatment and out again. See you next time!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

01/20/2021, 11:52 AM
I had been a patient of Dr. Dannelly for about 30 years. We moved to another town about an hours drive from Dr. Dannelly. After 2 appointments to my new local dentist, I began going back to Dr. Dannelly even though it was a 1 hour drive because I got better results and knew I was getting better care. Local dentist said I needed a dental implant, Dr. Dannelly was able to successfully make a crown. Just 1 example.
BOB C. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

01/20/2021, 06:03 AM
Great experience! Excellent staff.
Featured content
What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
MICHAEL M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

01/19/2021, 15:23 PM
Good experience Janet did a great job.
PEGGY S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

01/14/2021, 08:55 AM
Chelsea did her usual great job cleaning my teeth. Always so gentle which I appreciate.
DIANA F. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

01/11/2021, 04:20 AM
From the time you enter the practice until you leave you experience friendly faces with welcoming smiles. A visit to a dental practice has never been something I relish. The front desk staff and our hygienist, Janet, are always accommodating. Janet has become a friend, and we appreciate her attention to detail. Her professionalism and expertise are superb. We receive great care and highly recommend this dental office.
RAYMOND H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

01/08/2021, 02:01 AM
Everything to my satisfaction.
RANDAL P. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

01/07/2021, 02:41 AM
Staff was friendly as always.
WILLIAM C. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

12/17/2020, 05:17 AM
Best one I've had in some years. Thank you Chelsea
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.