Logo White
Watch Demo

Pasui Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
261 reviews
|Dental|Easley, SC 29642

2101 Powdersville Rd, Easley, SC 29642

(864) 269-5290

https://www.pasuidentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Bruce William E II DMD PA
5.0
(28) · Dental

672 Fairview Rd

(864) 962-5522
Dr. William M. Callahan
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
Greer, Kyle S DMD
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365
Willoughby Dental
5.0
(785) · Dental

3101 SC-14 #3

(864) 546-4242

10 people are looking at this business

Family Dental Health
5.0
(141) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636

1 person is looking at this business

Greenville Family Dentistry
5.0
(188) · Dental

920 S Batesville Rd

(864) 877-9111

3 people are looking at this business

About

Your Starting Point to a Beautiful Smile

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
261 reviews
5249
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 185 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 69 Reviews4.8Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

03/06/2020, 02:19 AM
Quick and efficient
CARRIE M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

03/04/2020, 04:19 AM
I have been a lifelong patient of Hi-Tech family dentistry. Janet always does a great job cleaning my teeth and making me comfortable. It was pouring rain at my visit and she walked me out with an umbrella. Love all the staff and dentists!!
JOHN M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

03/03/2020, 05:31 AM
I have been a patient for 27 years. For the last 17 years I drive from Flat Rock NC to have my ental work done. Need I say more?
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
JOHN C. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

02/20/2020, 06:17 AM
Always a great experience at Hi Tech Family Dentistry. From the dental hygienists to the front office staff to Dr. Dannelly everything is professional and easy to accomplish. Been going there for over 20 years and the service has always been excellent.
RANDAL P. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

02/18/2020, 16:08 PM
Great experience
KELLI C. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/15/2020, 14:25 PM
Excellent!
DANNY S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/14/2020, 00:49 AM
Awesome experience as always. I have been seeing Dr. Dannelly since 1982. Last couple of visits I have seen Dr. Barker. She is awesome as well. Hygienist who cleaned my teeth did an superb job. Great practice. Highly recommend!!!
PRISCILLA M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/13/2020, 00:57 AM
Great service at this dentist. Always helpful. great location. Dr Barker is always friendly and takes time to explain treatment plans.
TENSLEY T. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

01/31/2020, 01:02 AM
Thanks for the great service rendered
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.