Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pastwa's Tree Service

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Firewood|Shrewsbury, TX 79119

7651 W Sundown Ln, Shrewsbury, TX 79119

(806) 679-0592

http://pastwastreeservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services
5.0
(30) · Home Services

447 Winchester St

(603) 203-0613

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

326 Howell St

(972) 360-6490
5.0
(7) · Home Services

6161 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 366-6500
5.0
(24) · Pest Control

634 Mimosa St

(281) 431-2042

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tree Services

2703 Stewart Ave E

(253) 864-7518
About

Pastwa's Tree & Stump Removal is located at 7651 W Sundown Ln, Amarillo, TX. This business specializes in Lawn & Garden Services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharissa S. on BirdEye

2 months ago

09/04/2020, 13:21 PM
He removed a large dying elm tree from my property. It was correctly finished off and the roots never came back. Excellent polite service.
Gil D on BBB

8 months ago

03/02/2020, 01:49 AM
These guys are truly the best. They were here when they said they would be and cleaned up very well after taking down my HUGE tree that was in between two houses, with no damage I shall add. This 3 man crew was very respectful and I will definitely use them in the future. My tree was in Hereford as well!!!!
Sue P. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 04:06 AM
They arrived on time, got right to work, and worked quickly and efficiently. These young men were ALL courteous - no foul language or smoking - and cleanup after the job was amazing! They did a great job, and their prices are so reasonable!
Featured content
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Sue P. on BBB

2 years ago

10/02/2018, 09:48 AM
I highly recommend this company! Their skills are excellent, and their cleanup after the job is so appreciated! These young men get right to work, and were all very polite and courteous - no foul language or smoking. They worked quickly and efficiently, and like I said, they clean up after the job so well! Prices are very reasonable, too!
Michael A. on BBB

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 10:32 AM
We have used Pastwa's Tree Service twice. Both times the experience was just great! They are on time, efficient, polite, and clean up the area far better than I even thought possible. The first time we used them was to take down some trees that were either dead, dying, or causing foundation issues. Gary brought out a crew of 6-8 guys who really knew what they were doing! The second time was to take down a tree that had split in half due to wind. We called them that morning and by that afternoon the tree was gone. Actually, after the stump grinding, you could hardly tell where the tree had been. We highly recommend Gary Pastwa and his team!
Sally Pond on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 07:52 AM
They are so professional and do an excellent job. Very prompt and appointments kept on time.
Maddy M. on BBB

4 years ago

08/22/2016, 04:07 AM
We had the best experience with Pastwa's. They came on time to give us a quote and trimmed our trees later that same day. Their quote was much more reasonable then their competitor's. All four of the men were polite and friendly. They cleaned up all of the limps and worked safely and quickly. I highly recommend this company for tree and lawn service. They were a breath of fresh air.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.