Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
303 reviews
|Restaurants|Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17102

1012 N 3rd St, Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17102

(717) 232-7050

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Cipriani Wall Street
4.6
(445) · Restaurants

55 Wall St

(212) 699-4096

About

Pastorante specializes in fresh, homemade Italian cuisine. Specifically, in fresh pasta, meatballs and specialty pizzas.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
303 reviews
5203
  
454
  
318
  
27
  
14
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 153 Reviews4.4Trip Advisor
  • 150 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lehtza Nazario on Facebook

14 days ago

11/22/2019, 14:18 PM
Delicious food and service.
I recommend shrimp fettuccine alfredo.
Devon Moyer on Facebook

15 days ago

11/21/2019, 06:29 AM
Over the top good. I can’t stop ordering from here.
Dreamer03041631668 on Trip Advisor

18 days ago

11/18/2019, 12:22 PM
Great Italian food
My husband and I both ordered spaghetti with meat sauce/meat balls, garlic bread, and the Bamba Everything was hot, fresh, and delicious. We ordered through delivery.com and really liked how everything was packaged. We will definitely be ordering from Pastorante again!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Sue Kurtz on Facebook

a month ago

11/04/2019, 02:03 AM
Amazing homemade pasta. Divine tiramisu. Will be back!
kflick2018 on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

10/09/2019, 06:13 AM
Great food and service. Convenient parking.
Staff very helpful. Historic neighborhood but parking lot on other side of street was so convenient. Wide variety of food. Loved the oxtail pasta dish and vegetarian lasagna. Bread was wonderful. Everything we had was soooo good.
heidisue75 on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

10/07/2019, 02:01 AM
Best Italian Food
The restaurant was a little hard to find but well worth it. We had meat lasagna, spaghetti and meatballs and four cheese macaroni. It was all so good! The pasta is handmade and the sauces were perfectly seasoned. We wish we weren’t from out of town and could come back again.
ErikTheMagnanimous on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

09/30/2019, 09:52 AM
Wonderful pasta!
Quaint, small restaurant that makes its own pasta. I had the mac and cheese with chicken and bacon. It was incredible! The sauce was perfectly seasoned and yummy to the last bite.
I highly recommend for anyone who loves pasta!
Tara Mark Reed on Facebook

3 months ago

09/03/2019, 19:34 PM
Great, freshly made food, and wonderful service
Jennifer Davis on Facebook

4 months ago

08/17/2019, 04:28 AM
Service and food were top notch! We look forward to our next visit!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.