Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pastor Chef

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
43 reviews
|Filipino|Torrance, CA 90504

16300 Crenshaw Blvd #109, Torrance, CA 90504

(310) 965-9770

http://pastorchefusa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Come to Pastor Chef in Torrance, CA for delicious Asian and American cuisine! Residents from around the entire South Bay area come to our restaurant for our all day breakfast and cooked-to-perfection Asian and American food. While we do serve classic American dishes, including Honey Fried Chicken, Pork Chops in Veloute Sauce, and Salmon with Garlic Butter Sauce, we specialize in traditional Filipino dishes, such as Sisig, Lumpia, Chicken Adobo, Pansit, and Crispy Pata. We also serve the biggest Halo-Halo in town!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
43 reviews
529
  
49
  
34
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles H Johnson review for Pastor Chef
Charles H Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2017, 04:54 AM
Chef Ron knows his way around the kitchen. One cannot go wrong with any of the selections here. My favorite is the crispy pata. So crispy on the outside and so juicy and flavorful on the inside! It's almost time to order lechón for Christmas. Yum.
Charles H Johnson review for Pastor Chef
Charles H Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2017, 00:27 AM
Chef Ron knows his way around the kitchen. One cannot go wrong with any of the selections here. My favorite is the crispy pata. So crispy on the outside and so juicy and flavorful on the inside! It's almost time to order lechón for Christmas. Yum.
Joan Arguelles review for Pastor Chef
Joan Arguelles on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 03:11 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Richmond Cancino review for Pastor Chef
Richmond Cancino on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 01:01 AM
Crispy pata and beef steak were amongst my faves! Halo halo was good, too!
Anita Guintivano Simbre review for Pastor Chef
Anita Guintivano Simbre on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2017, 02:22 AM
Doy Mungcal review for Pastor Chef
Doy Mungcal on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2017, 02:13 AM
The tapa in my tapsilog was a little tough. I wish Filipino restaurants would commit and not use plastic plates.
Joan Fuentes review for Pastor Chef
Joan Fuentes on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2017, 03:24 AM
Ruben Jojo Melchor review for Pastor Chef
Ruben Jojo Melchor on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2017, 03:43 AM
Nicole Peñas review for Pastor Chef
Nicole Peñas on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 01:09 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.