Logo White
Watch Demo
4.2
52 reviews
|Restaurants|Eden Prairie, MN 55344

8251 Flying Cloud Dr, Eden Prairie Center Food Ct, Eden Prairie, MN 55344

(952) 583-8074

http://www.pastazola.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Let's get saucy! Fresh sauces & made-to-order pasta, with vegetarian & gluten-free options, reasonably priced and served in our darn cute & handy pasta box! Delicious soups & salads too. Located in the Eden Prairie Center Food Court. Yah, that's right, you CAN eat fresh & healthy in the food court! Local, independent, and family-owned.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
52 reviews
532
  
46
  
38
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.1Google
  • 8 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Britt Quillin on Facebook

8 months ago

09/14/2019, 09:27 AM
So freakin’ good!! Some of the best pasta, including the dine in fancy pants places. And the service is wonderful. I love the story too.
Paul Stelmachers on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 05:13 AM
Very Tasty Stuff!! And the portions are crazy big - Great Value! Keep up the good work & I'll see you soon!
Business Response:

Always happy to see you, Paul!

Jennifer Friederich on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2017, 12:15 PM
Some of the best pasta I've had in a very very long time. My partner and I both loved it and he can be a bit picky about his pasta. Highly recommended and have suggested it to many friends already.
Business Response:

Jennifer, thanks so much for the shout-out, we appreciate you! --the ZOLA team :-)

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jasmine Raine Gosen on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2016, 10:31 AM
I have always had wonderful and friendly service at Pasta Zola! The pasta is so flavourful and the portions are very generous. I love the flat bread and salad options as well. Always a must when I come drive to MN from Canada :)
Business Response:

Thanks Jasmine! Now come visit again soon, eh?!

Valrae Epp on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2016, 03:20 AM
Love Pasta Zola! A great place to enjoy a quality pasta dish quickly. I really like having this option in a fast food setting. The staff were friendly & the food boxes were fun.
Business Response:

We appreciate the kind words!

Julie Arneson Gosen on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2016, 16:46 PM
Being vegetarian, it isn't always easy to find wholesome, healthy food in a mall. When PZ opened I finally did! Personal favorite is the wheat penne with veggie's. Even if I get a small I still have leftovers. A great value and great taste. Thanks PZ!
Business Response:

Thanks for the kudos, Julie! Visit us again soon!

Connor Neary Gosen on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2016, 05:18 AM
I don't bother going to any other food place at EP Mall. Cheese tortellini with roasted red pepper and chicken has been my favorite from day one.
Erin Schrupp on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2016, 03:47 AM
Poor service from all three workers at Pasta Zola Eden Prairie today. They messed up my daughter's order and gave attitude when I told them it was wrong. The place wasn't even busy, as we were the only ones there.
Business Response:

Erin, we are so sorry to hear about your poor experience! We will address your comments immediately with our staff. Please contact Mitch (me), the owner directly at info@pastazola.com. We would like a chance to make it up to you.

Respond to negative reviews
Vince T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/16/2014, 13:24 PM
Awesome food-court fare! Always fresh and saucy!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.