Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Passport Nissan of Alexandria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1711 reviews
|Car Dealers|Alexandria, VA 22304

150 S Pickett St, Alexandria, VA 22304

(703) 823-9000

https://www.passportnissanva.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

600 S Pickett St

(703) 370-2200
5.0
(15) · Car Dealers

West Street

(410) 881-0326

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

2222 N Howard St

(410) 545-4125

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

724 E Gude Dr

(301) 637-4435
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

98 Fleming St

(540) 710-0266
5.0
(168) · Car Dealers

1404 East Fayette Street

(410) 522-9995
About

Specialties Passport Nissan of Alexandria is a premier Norther Virginia / Washington DC Metro area Nissan dealer offering New and Pre-Owned Sales, Service, Parts, Financing, and Accessories. History Established in 1991. Passport Auto Group is one of the premier automobile dealer groups in the country; with a stellar reputation for superior customer service. The core of our business philosophy and success is our emphasis to treat our customer guests with courtesy, respect and integrity, as our immediate family. Our mission and goal is to provide our valued customers with an exceptional automotive buying and service experience, meeting all of their highest expectations, resulting in a lifelong

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,711 reviews
51,207
  
484
  
329
  
234
  
1175
  
182 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amal El-haj review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Amal El-haj on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 11:17 AM
Great service provided by Hassan Osman!👍
Sahar Almehessi review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Sahar Almehessi on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 11:16 AM
Hassan Osman and the team are outstanding! I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. They are always reliable and on time, and they never overcharge. In addition to the excellent service they provide, they are very professional. Perhaps most importantly, they care about their customers and the safety of the vehicles they service, Highly Recommended !
Josue Castillo review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Josue Castillo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 10:52 AM
I highly recommend this place is a great place to go I always recibe the help I need Jose Mejia is the best
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Choudhary Hifzan Yaqoob review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Choudhary Hifzan Yaqoob on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 10:49 AM
I always go to Passport Nissan regarding any kind of work in my Altima. I am so confident that I am being served well, work performance is amazing and the thing which make me more satisfied is, advisory from Hassan Osman who always advises right thing to do which saves me a lot. Highly recommend this team of professionals.👍👍👍👍👍
Taj Hassan review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Taj Hassan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 10:44 AM
Hassan Osman is a an amazing, knowledgeable and has great costumer service. When Merced I come or call he always greets me and always takes good care of my car . I’ve always requested him by name.
Sherif Elhassan review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Sherif Elhassan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 10:33 AM
My recent experience was excellent, thank you Mr. Hassan Osman for your help and professionalism
Sarya A Ali review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Sarya A Ali on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 09:40 AM
create services i recommend Hasna Osman
Osman S Abbadi review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Osman S Abbadi on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 09:38 AM
I’ve always been taking my car to Passport Nissan of Alexandria for service since I purchased the car few your ago. My service advisor Hassan Osman is the best! He knows Nissan inside out. Thank you Hassan and the passport Nissan of Alexandria family.
Nada O Ibrahim review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Nada O Ibrahim on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 09:08 AM
Had the best experience ever with Mr Hassan osman the service advisor. He was very helpful and patient while answering all of my concerns I went out of the shop with a happy smile 😊
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.