Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Passport Nissan of Alexandria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1705 reviews
|Car Dealers|Alexandria, VA 22304

150 S Pickett St, Alexandria, VA 22304

(703) 823-9000

https://www.passportnissanva.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

600 S Pickett St

(703) 370-2200
5.0
(15) · Car Dealers

West Street

(410) 881-0326
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

2222 N Howard St

(410) 545-4125

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

724 E Gude Dr

(301) 637-4435
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

98 Fleming St

(540) 710-0266
5.0
(168) · Car Dealers

1404 East Fayette Street

(410) 522-9995
About

Specialties Passport Nissan of Alexandria is a premier Norther Virginia / Washington DC Metro area Nissan dealer offering New and Pre-Owned Sales, Service, Parts, Financing, and Accessories. History Established in 1991. Passport Auto Group is one of the premier automobile dealer groups in the country; with a stellar reputation for superior customer service. The core of our business philosophy and success is our emphasis to treat our customer guests with courtesy, respect and integrity, as our immediate family. Our mission and goal is to provide our valued customers with an exceptional automotive buying and service experience, meeting all of their highest expectations, resulting in a lifelong

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,705 reviews
51,203
  
484
  
329
  
234
  
1173
  
182 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Nordstrom review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
David Nordstrom on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 02:32 AM
Great sales experience! I purchased a new Pathfinder. Diaz Kunia was my salesman and I highly recommend him. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. Several items were missing from the vehicle...SD Card for the Navigation System and 2 Wireless headsets for the Mobile Video System. Diaz made those items were ordered for replacement.
Getachew B Nedaw review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Getachew B Nedaw on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 02:17 AM
Very good customer service.
Stephanie Matias review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Stephanie Matias on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2020, 02:40 AM
Awesome experience! Wilber and Michael were great!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Sean Higgins review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Sean Higgins on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 09:06 AM
Walter in the Service Department has likely just made me not only a lifelong customer of Nissan Passport, but also a lifelong customer and owner of Nissan cars. He explained things clearly, was very friendly, and most importantly I trust him. I was recently in a situation where he could have up-sold me (like a different shop was trying to do at the time) but Walter was honest and gave me all my options and left me feeling at ease and confident in the choice I made. If you have any car problems or are in the market for a vehicle, I would highly recommend Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Winnie Tembanie review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Winnie Tembanie on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 01:39 AM
Great services at every point.
Pradeep Ramamoorthy review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Pradeep Ramamoorthy on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 01:33 AM
Great Service. I purchased my car here and the process was quick
Richie Alexander review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Richie Alexander on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 08:07 AM
Ruth Hill Bullen review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Ruth Hill Bullen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 10:52 AM
Had service on my 2014 Nissan Sentra yesterday and as usual I had excellent service. Bought my first Nissan in 1999 and second one in 2014, so I have been getting service from Passport Nissan for a very long time and have always had the best of service. I have been dealing with Richard Stenzel each and every time I come in for service and trust him with his recommendations and he is extremely helpful each and every time. Thank you!
Kamal Rahimi review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Kamal Rahimi on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2019, 04:19 AM
great services .additionally , I was satisfied with them .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.