Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Passport Nissan of Alexandria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1711 reviews
|Car Dealers|Alexandria, VA 22304

150 S Pickett St, Alexandria, VA 22304

(703) 823-9000

https://www.passportnissanva.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

600 S Pickett St

(703) 370-2200
5.0
(15) · Car Dealers

West Street

(410) 881-0326

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

2222 N Howard St

(410) 545-4125

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

724 E Gude Dr

(301) 637-4435
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

98 Fleming St

(540) 710-0266
5.0
(168) · Car Dealers

1404 East Fayette Street

(410) 522-9995
About

Specialties Passport Nissan of Alexandria is a premier Norther Virginia / Washington DC Metro area Nissan dealer offering New and Pre-Owned Sales, Service, Parts, Financing, and Accessories. History Established in 1991. Passport Auto Group is one of the premier automobile dealer groups in the country; with a stellar reputation for superior customer service. The core of our business philosophy and success is our emphasis to treat our customer guests with courtesy, respect and integrity, as our immediate family. Our mission and goal is to provide our valued customers with an exceptional automotive buying and service experience, meeting all of their highest expectations, resulting in a lifelong

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,711 reviews
51,207
  
484
  
329
  
234
  
1175
  
182 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jtea review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Jtea on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/27/2010, 13:32 PM
Mo assisted us with the paperwork needed to be signed – The Nissan sales representative, Mo Noorestan, was very helpful and he assisted us with the paperwork needed to be signed. Also, Mr. Noorestan explained very well the functions of the 2010 Nissan Sentra SL.
BEANO review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
BEANO on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/21/2010, 13:41 PM
Excellent service! Very fast and very good price. Glad I switched over to you guys from my other Nissan dealer in Tysons. I really see no other reason to go back to them.
clearbluesocalwaters review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
clearbluesocalwaters on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/20/2010, 06:42 AM
I was very happy with Tommy. He took his time to make sure I was happy with what I wanted, didn't pressure me, and explained options on the vehicle as well as with financing. I was very happy with my buying experience at Passport Nissan.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
MildMondayMorning review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
MildMondayMorning on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/19/2010, 19:12 PM
They service all my Nissans – Excellent service on all three of our Nissans
Wanda C review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Wanda C on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/15/2010, 14:52 PM
Wonderful Experience – I never believed buying a car could actually be enjoyable!!! I worked with J.D. Pittman and I could not of asked for better. He was very professional and he made sure that we found the right car for me not just one he wanted to get off the lot like other sales people. I have recommended him to my family friends and co workers. The next time I buy a car it will be with him at Passport Nissan!! Wanda
KarenLouise review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
KarenLouise on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/15/2010, 12:40 PM
Outstanding Sales Service – I was an out of state buyer. I was completly impressed by the selection of vehicles on the lot. Most of my previous expeirences have been that the sales representative had to go to a different location and this increased the wait time for a purchase. At Passport Nissan, they must have had over 250 cars on the lot and did not have to wait to pick ot my vehicle. JD and Kenny were my sales representatives and they did not keep me out in the heat for long. Once the asked the questions of what I was in the need for, they went to the back lot and brought up the exact vehicle that I purchased. They made my expeirence the best I have encountered. I would definitely by another vehicle from Passport Nissan of Alexandria. I live in Illinois and I will make the trip again when I need another vehicle.
Meqnn review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Meqnn on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/15/2010, 10:00 AM
Awesome Deal!!! – This is the first dealership that I have found that actually gives you the price that they list online!!! I've gone to so many other dealerships and they always tried to increase the price!!! One told me they were required to increase it because I didn't fill out the survey online first. At Passport I couldn't of asked for a better deal!!! I worked with J.D. Pittman and he made sure I got the car I wanted with all the specs that I wanted. He made sure I was given the best deal and really looked out for me. Then I worked with Derrick Evans in Finance and he made sure I got an awesome price and a great warranty 8 yrs/ 120,000!!! It was a great deal and I will recommend them to everybody I know!!! Mike
GuestUSER review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
GuestUSER on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/13/2010, 16:51 PM
I had not intention of purchasing a car that day but everyone was very helpful and courteous. I liked the no pressure approach!
ntauto review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
ntauto on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/13/2010, 14:22 PM
Best Dealership in Town – This is THE place to buy a car. I worked with JD Pittman who helped find me the car I was looking for. The staff is very knowledgable, and they will work to find you car to suit your needs. This was my first time buying from and believe me I will be back.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.