Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Passport Nissan of Alexandria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1704 reviews
|Car Dealers|Alexandria, VA 22304

150 S Pickett St, Alexandria, VA 22304

(703) 823-9000

https://www.passportnissanva.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

600 S Pickett St

(703) 370-2200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Car Dealers

West Street

(410) 881-0326

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

2222 N Howard St

(410) 545-4125

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

724 E Gude Dr

(301) 637-4435

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

98 Fleming St

(540) 710-0266

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(168) · Car Dealers

1404 East Fayette Street

(410) 522-9995
About

Specialties Passport Nissan of Alexandria is a premier Norther Virginia / Washington DC Metro area Nissan dealer offering New and Pre-Owned Sales, Service, Parts, Financing, and Accessories. History Established in 1991. Passport Auto Group is one of the premier automobile dealer groups in the country; with a stellar reputation for superior customer service. The core of our business philosophy and success is our emphasis to treat our customer guests with courtesy, respect and integrity, as our immediate family. Our mission and goal is to provide our valued customers with an exceptional automotive buying and service experience, meeting all of their highest expectations, resulting in a lifelong

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,704 reviews
51,202
  
484
  
329
  
234
  
1173
  
182 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeniffer Morales review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Jeniffer Morales on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 09:40 AM
Pleasant, friendly, yet professional. Jose kept me abreast on the progress and status and requirement to complete the job. Very satisfied.
Ruth Kile review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Ruth Kile on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2020, 10:05 AM
Ashleigh in the Service Dept. arranged for everything I needed - so efficiently and with such good humor. She was also able to bring in Khalid for needed body work; with the result that I got everything done in a couple of days. I felt so pampered. Many many thanks Ashleigh and Khalid! You're worth your weight in gold.
Ronard Valdez review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Ronard Valdez on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2020, 03:21 AM
The best customer service and the best location
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Breauna Saunders Vanison review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Breauna Saunders Vanison on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 01:07 AM
Best car buying experience! Netra, Wilbur and Ryan has us in and out in record time...definitely recommend 🏾
Elizaveta Bagdasarov review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Elizaveta Bagdasarov on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2020, 01:01 AM
Yes, the team professional and help you looking car what you are want. Thanks , we buy all the time just from them. We recommend this place
Thomas Murphy review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Thomas Murphy on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2020, 01:34 AM
Great car, great service
Yared Ab review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Yared Ab on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2020, 12:06 PM
Great service. Nice people.
Pamela Blue review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Pamela Blue on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 04:25 AM
Lovely 😊 great place to shop for a new vehicle.. Diaz is awesome...my guy Richard always takes care of me In the service department.. wish I knew the guy name that took care of me on Wednesday when Richard was out... love Nissan of Alexandria
Barbara NC Gal review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Barbara NC Gal on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 01:50 AM
I have been taking my Nissans to passport Nissan of Alexandria to be serviced for 4 years. They have a very nice service department. I usually work with Walter. He knows my cars and always works to get me in and out as quickly as possible! I have lots of confidence in servicing my cars there!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.