Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Passport Nissan of Alexandria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1745 reviews
|Car Dealers|Alexandria, VA 22304

150 S Pickett St, Alexandria, VA 22304

(703) 823-9000

https://www.passportnissanva.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

600 S Pickett St

(703) 370-2200
5.0
(15) · Car Dealers

West Street

(410) 881-0326
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

2222 N Howard St

(410) 545-4125
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

724 E Gude Dr

(301) 637-4435
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

98 Fleming St

(540) 710-0266

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Car Dealers

427 E Diamond Ave # C

(877) 484-8001

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Passport Nissan of Alexandria is a premier Norther Virginia / Washington DC Metro area Nissan dealer offering New and Pre-Owned Sales, Service, Parts, Financing, and Accessories. History Established in 1991. Passport Auto Group is one of the premier automobile dealer groups in the country; with a stellar reputation for superior customer service. The core of our business philosophy and success is our emphasis to treat our customer guests with courtesy, respect and integrity, as our immediate family. Our mission and goal is to provide our valued customers with an exceptional automotive buying and service experience, meeting all of their highest expectations, resulting in a lifelong

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,745 reviews
51,235
  
485
  
330
  
234
  
1179
  
182 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guest User14568 review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Guest User14568 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/27/2010, 14:49 PM
Passport Nissan of Alexandria is a great place to visit if you are really looking to buy a car. The service is great everyone work to help you buy the car you want specially the sales person Kenny Latino he makes everything easy for you and make you feel at home and will stop him nothing from getting you approved and ready to go.The manager Saed is a great person he will give you many options to make it easy on you and Dereck the business manager is great and fast on finishing all the papers for you. I really had a nice experience. Thank you Passport Nissan of Alexandria.
Honey555 review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Honey555 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/26/2010, 14:20 PM
I WENT TO PASSPORT NISSAN JUST TO LOOK AT SOME OF THE CARS THAT I HAD SEEN ON THIER WEB SITE.ONE OF MY CO-WORKERS HAD JUST BOUGHT A CAR FROM PASSPORT HE SAID IF I WAS GOING TO LOOK AT CARS TO ASK FOR JD, THAT SAME DAY I BOUGHT MY NEW CAR FORM PASSPORT NISSAN.PASSPORT HAS SOMEONE THAT'S KNOWS ABOUT THERE CARS AND VERY HELPFUL THANKS,JD
Verified Review review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Verified Review on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/25/2010, 02:08 AM
had looked around for quite some time for a new vehicle including visiting other dealerships, Austin and his team did a great job to get me the exact vehicle I wanted at a reasonable price. Austin also followed up with me after the sale to be sure that I had everything I needed - wonderful salesman - he had a great personality and wanted to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. A big thanks to Austin and Passport Nissan of Alexandria!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Purple People review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Purple People on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/24/2010, 04:30 AM
They were very friendly and helpful They helped us meet the price another dealership promised us and even gave us some lunch. We received a great deal on the new car. I would recommend this dealership to others ,they go out of their way to assist you.
HappyGoLuckyJanuaryDay review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
HappyGoLuckyJanuaryDay on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/19/2010, 13:51 PM
Happy we went here – His demeanor was quite comforting and we are more than pleased with him
CardMember review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
CardMember on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/17/2010, 07:43 AM
All around good experience – Very good sales experience and so far the after sales experience has bee very good also.
MrsCoffee review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
MrsCoffee on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/04/2010, 07:25 AM
Timely and efficient – I appreciate the efficiency of the staff I worked with when purchasing my vehicle. Everything was taken care of in a timely manner.
RedHeadedRockStar review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
RedHeadedRockStar on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/29/2010, 04:56 AM
Very good. The service manager quickly fixed a problem that I had reported. I appreciated his personal attention to the matter.
EMAuser review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
EMAuser on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/28/2010, 19:23 PM
Thanks to all that helped us buy our new car – All staff are great team work they show us. We like thaks for them to ALL who take thier time with us to buy a NEW car. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.