Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Passport Nissan of Alexandria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1743 reviews
|Car Dealers|Alexandria, VA 22304

150 S Pickett St, Alexandria, VA 22304

(703) 823-9000

https://www.passportnissanva.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

600 S Pickett St

(703) 370-2200
5.0
(15) · Car Dealers

West Street

(410) 881-0326
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

2222 N Howard St

(410) 545-4125
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

724 E Gude Dr

(301) 637-4435
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

98 Fleming St

(540) 710-0266

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Car Dealers

427 E Diamond Ave # C

(877) 484-8001

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Passport Nissan of Alexandria is a premier Norther Virginia / Washington DC Metro area Nissan dealer offering New and Pre-Owned Sales, Service, Parts, Financing, and Accessories. History Established in 1991. Passport Auto Group is one of the premier automobile dealer groups in the country; with a stellar reputation for superior customer service. The core of our business philosophy and success is our emphasis to treat our customer guests with courtesy, respect and integrity, as our immediate family. Our mission and goal is to provide our valued customers with an exceptional automotive buying and service experience, meeting all of their highest expectations, resulting in a lifelong

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,743 reviews
51,233
  
485
  
330
  
234
  
1179
  
182 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
yasukoopher review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
yasukoopher on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/22/2010, 05:35 AM
Mr. Ray has been very excellant with helping my wife and myself with the purchase of our last two vehicles. I found a car that I wanted to look at online and I called Ray and came in to look at the car and he took us on a test drive. Ray was with us the whole way threw the process and we brought the car that night. Ray has allways answered any question that I had even if I didn't buy at that time.
Charita review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Charita on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/05/2010, 02:18 AM
I had an excellent experience at Passport Nisssan with Ray Webb. His customer service was phenomenal in that he made the experience hassle-free and really focused on what I wanted. I shopped a few other dealerships, and honestly couldn't leave fast enough. There's a lot to be said for working with someone like Ray. Very professional start to finish.
hollywood guest review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
hollywood guest on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/01/2010, 20:50 PM
Mr. Ray has been very excellant with helping my wife and myself with the purchase of our last two vehicles. I found a car that I wanted to look at online and I called Ray and came in to look at the car and he took us on a test drive. Ray was with us the whole way threw the process and we brought the car that night. Ray has allways answered any question that I had even if I didn't buy at that time.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
argentino review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
argentino on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/27/2010, 20:53 PM
Passport nissan of Alexandria – I had a really bad experince with this dealer,I just got a used Honda Odissey with leather seats and A DVD ENTERTAINMENT,the first question I asked was if the dvd works and the salesperson witch name is mohamed said yes,everything works,I didn't have a movie to try on, so I trust the guy and bought it,when I get in the van,I realize that I only have 1/4 of gas in the tank(most dealers will fill it up) not this one,got home,try the dvd and guess what?IT doesn't work,the cd player? doesn't work ,call the salesperson and his answer was WELL YOU BOUGHT IT IS NOT OUR PROBLEM ANYMORE,I guess that is the way the treat costumers and to lose costumers too. please don't EVER buy anything from PASSPORT NISSAN OF ALEXSANDRIA but if you do make sure you check everything,don't let the guy tell you eveything works like I did,another thing,becareful what you sign,the van has a warranty for a month but they wanted me to sign a paper that said sell AS IT IS,becareful
day12345 review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
day12345 on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/25/2010, 03:28 AM
Mr. Ray has been very excellant with helping my wife and myself with the purchase of our last two vehicles. I found a car that I wanted to look at online and I called Ray and came in to look at the car and he took us on a test drive. Ray was with us the whole way threw the process and we brought the car that night. Ray has allways answered any question that I had even if I didn't buy at that time.
howdyooo review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
howdyooo on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/28/2010, 06:14 AM
I had an excellent experience at Passport Nisssan with Ray W. His customer service was phenomenal in that he made the experience hassle-free and really focused on what I wanted. I shopped a few other dealerships, and honestly couldn't leave fast enough. There's a lot to be said for working with someone like Ray. Very professional start to finish.
skin20 review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
skin20 on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/27/2010, 18:55 PM
I explained to Mr. Webb my situation and told him about my less than perfect credit. He told me about another program that Nissan offered for people in my particuilar situation to get the car I wanted at a price I could afford with monthly payments that would not put me in a default situation with my other household bills. Mr. Webb's professionalism, expertise, complete knowledge of his industry and product and the care he took to support my need was exemplary. He stayed in constant contact with me (I had to leave for an appointment) over the next day, let me know exactly what was going on with my application and kept me apprised of the progress being made on meeting my requirements as well as satisfy the requirements of Nissan - he took an interest in me as a person, not just another prospective buyer. Ray and Vahid went beyond the call to secure the proper financing for me, for which I am very grateful. I am now enjoying and loving my new 2010 Nissan Altima, and I owe it all to the care, character and professionalism of both Ray and Vahid. Now I'm positive that in the future when I am searching for a new automobile, I only have to make one stop - Passport Nissan of Alexandria. Thank you Ray and Vahid.
AboveandBeyond review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
AboveandBeyond on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/21/2010, 05:33 AM
My 2005 Nissan Altima was involved in an accident and determined a total loss. I needed to purchase another vehicle. I checked around with other dealerships, searched out internet pricing on different makes and models, even visited one dealer. But, things just didn't seem to feel right. I had received an earlier email advertisement from Nissan of Alexandria addressed from Ray Webb. I had occasion to meet Mr. Webb earlier last year, when my daughter was in the market for an automobile; however, at that timeI was not, so I had no client dealings with Mr. Webb. - I already had my Nissan, which by the way I had purchased from the Alexandria location through another consultant in 2005. To shorten this, my previous Nissan NEVER gave me a bit of trouble and there was NEVER an occasion for any major reconstructive work to be done to it - so I thought it made perfectly good sense to go back there and I'm so glad that I did. I was greeted by a couple of other sales consultants who offered me their services; when I told them that I had received an email from Mr. Webb and that I wanted to talk with him, both of them offered to contact Mr. Webb to let him know that I was waiting for him. When Mr. Webb returned, he not only remembered me, but he remembered my daughter too, and by name. I knew for sure I was in the right place - it had been several months earlier that we met.
hamsterdam review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
hamsterdam on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/15/2010, 22:01 PM
Superb service, customer support and exceptional value. Direct contact with Owner, GM and Salesman - consistently top shelf across the board. The best buying experience ever. Process coordinated across departments seamlessly. A well tuned business that treats its customers with exceptional service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.