Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Passport Nissan of Alexandria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1750 reviews
|Car Dealers|Alexandria, VA 22304

150 S Pickett St, Alexandria, VA 22304

(703) 823-9000

https://www.passportnissanva.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

600 S Pickett St

(703) 370-2200
5.0
(15) · Car Dealers

West Street

(410) 881-0326

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

2222 N Howard St

(410) 545-4125
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

724 E Gude Dr

(301) 637-4435
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

98 Fleming St

(540) 710-0266

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Car Dealers

427 E Diamond Ave # C

(877) 484-8001

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Passport Nissan of Alexandria is a premier Norther Virginia / Washington DC Metro area Nissan dealer offering New and Pre-Owned Sales, Service, Parts, Financing, and Accessories. History Established in 1991. Passport Auto Group is one of the premier automobile dealer groups in the country; with a stellar reputation for superior customer service. The core of our business philosophy and success is our emphasis to treat our customer guests with courtesy, respect and integrity, as our immediate family. Our mission and goal is to provide our valued customers with an exceptional automotive buying and service experience, meeting all of their highest expectations, resulting in a lifelong

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,750 reviews
51,239
  
486
  
330
  
234
  
1179
  
182 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jay Monfils review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Jay Monfils on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/23/2011, 02:04 AM
Excellent service! Very fast and very good price. Glad I switched over to you guys from my other Nissan dealer in Tysons. I really see no other reason to go back to them.
xLisaxReesax review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
xLisaxReesax on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/18/2011, 01:10 AM
I was very happy with Tommy. He took his time to make sure I was happy with what I wanted, didn't pressure me, and explained options on the vehicle as well as with financing. I was very happy with my buying experience at Passport Nissan.
Virginiaguest review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Virginiaguest on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/15/2011, 10:46 AM
I had not intention of purchasing a car that day but everyone was very helpful and courteous. I liked the no pressure approach!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
corrinao review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
corrinao on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/14/2011, 12:42 PM
Passport Nissan of Alexandria is a great place to visit if you are really looking to buy a car. The service is great everyone work to help you buy the car you want specially the sales person Kenny Latino he makes everything easy for you and make you feel at home and will stop him nothing from getting you approved and ready to go.The manager Saed is a great person he will give you many options to make it easy on you and Dereck the business manager is great and fast on finishing all the papers for you. I really had a nice experience. Thank you Passport Nissan of Alexandria
LaTurdy review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
LaTurdy on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/11/2011, 17:30 PM
excellent. The customer support was great, and answered all of my questions. In addition, the ability to test drive the car was a plus.
Va Guest review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Va Guest on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/05/2011, 16:45 PM
This was our first experience w/Passport Nissan and my daughter's first car-buying experience. Our salesman and business rep were fantastic in working with me to help her understand the process from soup to nuts. Much appreciated
AJBald review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
AJBald on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/29/2010, 03:19 AM
Great to work with on buying a used car. Outstanding Service!
MDguest review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
MDguest on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/07/2010, 20:42 PM
Recently purchased a 2010 370Z from Passport Nissan. Received outstanding support, customer service and pricing from both Ray and the manager, Mike. I would highly recommend Passport Nissan to all of my friends and family. Outstanding dealership!!! 5 Stars!!!
deancroy review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
deancroy on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/02/2010, 07:05 AM
When I first walked into passport ray greeted me with a smile, he was very friendly n helpful, he didn't rush me n he took his time. Also during the during the test drive I was very impressed with rays product knowledge. And during the sales process I didn't feel pressured and ray was very honest n upfront with me
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.