Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Passport Nissan of Alexandria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1711 reviews
|Car Dealers|Alexandria, VA 22304

150 S Pickett St, Alexandria, VA 22304

(703) 823-9000

https://www.passportnissanva.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

600 S Pickett St

(703) 370-2200
5.0
(15) · Car Dealers

West Street

(410) 881-0326

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

2222 N Howard St

(410) 545-4125

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

724 E Gude Dr

(301) 637-4435
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

98 Fleming St

(540) 710-0266
5.0
(168) · Car Dealers

1404 East Fayette Street

(410) 522-9995
About

Specialties Passport Nissan of Alexandria is a premier Norther Virginia / Washington DC Metro area Nissan dealer offering New and Pre-Owned Sales, Service, Parts, Financing, and Accessories. History Established in 1991. Passport Auto Group is one of the premier automobile dealer groups in the country; with a stellar reputation for superior customer service. The core of our business philosophy and success is our emphasis to treat our customer guests with courtesy, respect and integrity, as our immediate family. Our mission and goal is to provide our valued customers with an exceptional automotive buying and service experience, meeting all of their highest expectations, resulting in a lifelong

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,711 reviews
51,207
  
484
  
329
  
234
  
1175
  
182 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jans Jonson-Africa review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Jans Jonson-Africa on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2020, 02:34 AM
Great service. Richard is very helpful
Business Response:

Thanks for the recommendation, Jans!

Anayansi Cianca review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Anayansi Cianca on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2020, 14:56 PM
Profesional, perfect personality Dias Kuna very friendly out going, he was there really to help us we appreciate his time... you are the BEST BEST brought to us the car special during this pandemia moment... star 10 ⭐️
Business Response:

Thank you for the love and for sharing your experience! We appreciate your support and thank you for choosing Passport Auto Group!

Pamela Murrell review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Pamela Murrell on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2020, 05:22 AM
Passport Nissan of Alexandria wasted no time exceeding our expectations beyond other competitive dealerships as far as the color, type of car, and price we were looking for. To make the deal even sweeter, they gave me 0% financing over my Credit Union. They will match or beat their competitors everytime.
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation, Pamela! We are happy to hear our team provided you with the same exceptional customer service we are known for. Congrats on your new car!

Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Sincerleyy Tiara review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Sincerleyy Tiara on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2020, 11:34 AM
I purchased a Blue 2014 Honda Accord coupe from Diaz in April 2020 I have had the vehicle for 6 months now I can not receive my hard tags because there is a lean on the title they gave me temporarily tags the color of the vehicle is blue the tags say white, they have not returned any of my messages Nissan passports have been reported before they take your money & give you poor customer service. My tags are currently EXPIRED & the title have a lean on it after six months I have tried to work with them now it’s just UNPROFESSIONAL!! Also the vehicle is now having start up issues
Business Response:

Tiara, we are sorry to hear of the issues regarding your tags and the lien but are happy to be informed of your communications with our Management team to get this resolved quickly. Thank you so much for your patience and thank you for choosing Passport!

Cassandra Turner McDonald review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Cassandra Turner McDonald on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2020, 18:55 PM
My Experience at Nissian Passport in Alexandria Va was Awesome. I took my car in for a oil change and tire rotation, turns out I needed major work thank goodness the car was still under warranty. I want to thank Art for helping to make my experience awesome. He kept me informed every step of the way. His timing was on point. Everything he said would happen, did happened. Thank you Art for making my service visit pleasant. I’m truly satisfied with your customer service, your workmanship and your professionalism. You represent the company very well.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We strive to provide exceptional customer service here at Passport Nissan of Alexandria and are delighted to hear we killed it! We will share this review with Art, as we know it will be very appreciated. Thank you so much for your loyalty, and thanks for being a member of the Passport family!

Lorraine Fritz review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Lorraine Fritz on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2020, 13:31 PM
Wanted to thank Ashleigh over at Nissan Passport for taking care of me this past Wednesday. Her professionalism, honesty, and bottom line up front attitude is why I will always ask for her by name from now on! Thanks again!
Business Response:

Wow, what an amazing thing to hear! Happy to know Ashleigh took great care of you, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Passport Nissan of Alexandria.

Olga Lidia Alvarez review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Olga Lidia Alvarez on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2020, 03:36 AM
Rodrigo was very helpful in helping my son purchase his first car. He was very patient with him and put no pressure into him leaving with just any car. I recommend you talk to Rodrigo if you want honest and good advice on what car is good for you.
Stephanie Matias review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Stephanie Matias on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2020, 01:00 AM
I originally gave Passport Nissan a good recommendation until I realized they sold me a certified preowned vehicle that had issues that they tried to hide and aren’t trying to rectify. Not only did they sell me a vehicle with underlying issues they also sold me a warranty that covers nothing. When contacted to fix the problems they ignore and don’t return calls. I don’t recommend buying a used vehicle from them and don’t be fooled by the “certified preowned”.
Kirstie Pratt review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Kirstie Pratt on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 07:34 AM
Richard in the service center was so awesome taking care of me. Went above and beyond to make sure everything happened correctly for my car service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.