Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Passport Nissan of Alexandria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1687 reviews
|Car Dealers|Alexandria, VA 22304

150 S Pickett St, Alexandria, VA 22304

(703) 823-9000

https://www.passportnissanva.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

600 S Pickett St

(703) 370-2200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Car Dealers

West Street

(410) 881-0326

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

2222 N Howard St

(410) 545-4125

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

724 E Gude Dr

(301) 637-4435

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

98 Fleming St

(540) 710-0266

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(168) · Car Dealers

1404 East Fayette Street

(410) 522-9995
About

Specialties Passport Nissan of Alexandria is a premier Norther Virginia / Washington DC Metro area Nissan dealer offering New and Pre-Owned Sales, Service, Parts, Financing, and Accessories. History Established in 1991. Passport Auto Group is one of the premier automobile dealer groups in the country; with a stellar reputation for superior customer service. The core of our business philosophy and success is our emphasis to treat our customer guests with courtesy, respect and integrity, as our immediate family. Our mission and goal is to provide our valued customers with an exceptional automotive buying and service experience, meeting all of their highest expectations, resulting in a lifelong

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,687 reviews
51,189
  
484
  
329
  
234
  
1169
  
182 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clarissa Parson review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Clarissa Parson on Facebook

8 months ago

03/09/2021, 02:05 AM
The staff was very helpful and went beyond my expectations. Excellent customer service.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We look forward to seeing you again.

Wayne Branch review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Wayne Branch on Facebook

9 months ago

02/05/2021, 01:01 AM
Service department is top notch in my opinion. I’ve never had a bad experience in the three years I’ve been using them.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Wayne! It was our pleasure taking care of you during your service. Thank you for your loyalty!

Tip Jones review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Tip Jones on Facebook

9 months ago

01/23/2021, 02:02 AM
Good customer service! I have been taking my Altima to them for 6 years and they have taken great care of my car! 😊
Business Response:

Happy to hear you were provided with the same exceptional customer service we are known for! Thank you for sharing your experience and for your loyalty.

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Dorothy Taylor review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Dorothy Taylor on Facebook

9 months ago

01/22/2021, 01:05 AM
I recommend Neal Connelly. He is the Best!!! Thank you 😊
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind feedback. Providing great customer service is our goal! Thank you for being a member of our Passport family.

Julie Beam Raftery review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Julie Beam Raftery on Facebook

9 months ago

01/15/2021, 01:08 AM
I highly recommend contacting Melvin Santa Ana as your salesperson- he was friendly, efficient and made the entire car buying experience enjoyable. All the staff we encountered is top notch in customer service!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience, Julie! Congrats on your new purchase and thanks for choosing Passport Nissan of Alexandria!

Gray Nguyen review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Gray Nguyen on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2020, 06:54 AM
Kevin Galang is super helpful and knowledgeable. Very professional and respectable. He made the transaction fast and simple. Definitely recommending to friends and family.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Gray! Providing great customer service is our goal. Thank you for being a member of our Passport family!

Aleena Culver review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Aleena Culver on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2020, 06:07 AM
Wilber Bermudez did an outstanding job on my vehicle! Very professional and helped me so much! Recommend 12/10 customer service. Will definitely be sending people his way! Thank you so much Wilber! See you next time!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience, Aleena! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Gia Yaskarita review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Gia Yaskarita on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2020, 00:24 AM
Our experience at Passport Nissan of Alexandria was superb! Kevin Galang our salesman was outstanding. There was no pressure, was very attentive and had a lot of patience answering all of our questions! I would definitely recommend Kevin to my friends & family that might be looking for a Nissan. My daughter loves her new 2020 Nissan Sentra!!🎈🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻
Leni CT review for Passport Nissan of Alexandria
Leni CT on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2020, 02:56 AM
The best!!!! I have the best experience!!! Thank you Rony the great sales person and to Edgar Nazario the best finance person I ever met!!! Now I have my Pathfinder 20🙏🏻😁🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈
Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Leni! We are happy to hear of the outstanding customer service you received and look forward to seeing you again. Congrats on your purchase and thank you for choosing Passport!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.