Logo White
Watch Demo

Passion Nails and Spa

Claimed
4.7
146 reviews
|Beauty|North Hills, MA 01845

1060 Osgood St, 5, North Hills, MA 01845

(978) 655-2747

https://www.facebook.com/luxnailloungeandspa

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Beauty

29 Russell St

(781) 933-5551

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Nail Salons

2307 Oakdale Rd

(760) 500-7771

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

757 Beacon St

(617) 332-1281

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804
5.0
(5) · Nail Salons

6 Tobacco Ln # 6D

(845) 758-8776

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Beauty

502 W Norfolk Ave

(402) 992-5695

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
146 reviews
5107
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 122 Reviews4.6Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Abby Cook on Facebook

2 months ago

05/18/2020, 01:54 AM
I wanted to leave this as a message, but there was not that option provided to me. I've been going to Lux for almost a year. I've had my nails done multiple times, and I only go there for my eyebrows. I've loved my eyebrows everytime, but 5/16/20 I was badly burned. I lost strips of skin on both sides of my face, under my eyebrows and they're open wounds. My eyes have been watering since Saturday (it's now Monday). In addition to being very painful, it's very embarrassing. I have no desire to go out in public as there's no way to cover this up with make-up, etc. I'm not on any medications and I've used the same face wash for 2 years. I have fair skin as it is, but there hasn't been any changes on my behalf. I went to the doctor who confirmed they were burns and was prescribed topical medication to help heal. I'm so upset because this is my regular eyebrow salon. I wasn't made pay (obviously) and I was apologized to, but there's no sorry that will make up for losing chunks of skin off your face.
Business Response:

We are sincerely sorry that this did happened to you. As the tech feels terrible and doesn’t have this happen, even rarely. We have made sure the wax wasn’t too hot and it always on the lowest temperature setting for honey like consistency. So we are at lost to why and apologize again to you.

Jenny Ramos on Facebook

3 months ago

03/31/2020, 07:40 AM
Best place to get quality nails and a great pedicure. The entire staff is friendly and they always seem happy. Can’t wait till they reopen after this pandemic is over 😖.
Cheryl Bernst Boyd on Facebook

4 months ago

03/20/2020, 10:33 AM
I have been getting my nails done here for more than two years. They are the BEST! I’ve had more than one person do my nails and they are all terrific. Very accommodating, extremely nice and and very professional. I am a stickler for wanting my nails to look natural and they look my own fingernails. I use Nexgen and they always look great. I get compliments on my fingernails all the time.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Kerri Foley Daniel on Facebook

6 months ago

01/17/2020, 01:00 AM
Not very accommodating for walk in pedicures. Got there at 3:15 and the first available for a pedicure was 5:30! And this wasn’t the first time I’ve had this problem here. Disappointing
Christina DeNicola on Facebook

7 months ago

12/02/2019, 07:02 AM
This is the only place I will get my nails done and I’ve been to so many places locally. Tommy is the best!
Clara Duque Brill on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2019, 09:27 AM
Ask for dayna she is awesome
Savannah Jade Vance on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2019, 05:15 AM
Beautiful French tip pedicure! Quality and clean service!
Marileidy Guzman on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2019, 03:42 AM
BEST pedicure! Blanca was amazing!
Theresa Craig Farkas on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2019, 09:41 AM
best place I've been to yet. Very clean and professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.