Logo White
Watch Demo

Passion Nails and Spa

Claimed
4.7
53 reviews
|Beauty|north andover , MA 01845

1060 osgood st , 5, north andover , MA 01845

(978) 655-2747

http://www.facebook.com/luxnailloungeandspa

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area

Southside Salon
5.0
(5) · Beauty

2201 S Clinton Ave # D

(908) 753-5115

5 people are looking at this business

Ameday Nails & Spa
5.0
(17) · Beauty

1 Varrell Ln

(207) 361-3795

3 people are looking at this business

Studio Fx
5.0
(10) · Beauty

425 W Main St #102

(608) 837-4177

1 person is looking at this business

Smudge Nail Bar
5.0
(12) · Beauty

757 Beacon St

(617) 332-1281

1 person is looking at this business

Eclips Hair & Beauty
5.0
(14) · Beauty

502 W Norfolk Ave

(402) 992-5695

3 people are looking at this business

Studio 117 Hair & Nails
5.0
(4) · Beauty

117 S Cherry St

(810) 659-9215

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
53 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.7Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Fisher on Facebook

4 months ago

04/25/2019, 01:41 AM
my first time there last Saturday. kayla was amazing.great job for nexgen,fast and perfect. love my new go to place.
Maxine Rosenberg Sisserman on Facebook

5 months ago

04/01/2019, 14:16 PM
Blanca is a wonderful nail tech
Eileen Tirado Ortiz on Facebook

6 months ago

03/01/2019, 10:03 AM
The workers are the best they make you feel like family
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Marilyn Ruiz Marano on Facebook

7 months ago

01/21/2019, 21:25 PM
Love the service!!! Everyone is so friendly. My nail tech Venessa is amazing 😉
Ashley Higgins on Facebook

8 months ago

12/22/2018, 13:49 PM
Vanessa and Tim did a great job with my nails for Christmas at Disney! Lux is great! It’s clean, friendly and I’m happy I stumbled upon it!
Business Response:

Thank you for shout outs to our nail techs and recommend. Happy holidays! ⛄️ See you again soon.

Inga DeCeglia on Facebook

10 months ago

11/05/2018, 16:45 PM
So happy I found Lux! Due to my schedule it's hard to make appointments so I'm always a walk in....so welcoming and accommodating. Friendly and professional staff and they do a great job!
Christine Adele Phillips on Facebook

10 months ago

10/14/2018, 04:19 AM
Love the remodel! And the staff is top-notch!
Rachel Dellapelle on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 23:13 PM
It’s under new owners, new management & the whole place has been remodeled, and their whole team is friendly and professional. Give it a go, I totally recommend it.
Michele Krupp Kagan on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 10:36 AM
Linda was very nice and professional.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.