Logo White
Watch Demo

Pashapour Oral+Facial Surgery

Own this business?
5.0
299 reviews
|Dental|Arlington, VA 22201

1016 N Highland St, Ste 131, Arlington, VA 22201

(703) 566-1990

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Bloomfield Oral-maxillofacial
5.0
(1) · Dental

50 W Big Beaver Rd # 190

(248) 647-1422

1 person is looking at this business

Roger Clark Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

736 Columbus Ave # B

(513) 932-1370
Michael J Fitzgerald Dds
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426
Suzanne M Bono
5.0
(1) · Dental

8747 N Oketo Ave

(847) 966-4566
Diane Dyer-chenoweth
5.0
(2) · Dental

7501 Mission Rd # N11

(913) 383-9338
Daft and Stamos Orthodontics
5.0
(30) · Cosmetic Dentists

2525 K St #106

(916) 441-3925

About

Pashapour Oral + Facial Surgery provides comprehensive oral surgery solutions for Arlington, Virginia, Maryland, & Washington, DC patients. Founded by board certified Virginia oral surgeon, Dr. Ali Pashapour, our practice offers a variety of innovative dental surgery techniques to restore & maintain oral health, including dental implants, wisdom tooth extraction, sinus augmentation, bone grafting, TMJ treatment, & facial trauma repair. At Pashapour Oral + Facial Surgery we work closely with each patient to create a customized treatment plan that can best achieve the desired results. We provide a warm, welcoming atmosphere for patients undergoing oral & maxillofacial surgery in Arlington Coun

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
299 reviews
5291
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 286 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie Lippard on Facebook

3 months ago

07/25/2019, 04:17 AM
The entire experience wit this office was disappointing. I felt in the dark every visit as to what to expect, timing, billing and more. I always had the first appointment in the morning at 8am and Dr. Pashapour was late by at least 30 minutes every time. The staff asked if there was somewhere I needed to be....Yes, at work, to pay for this bill that was barely explained to me. I found the entire office to be unprofessional and I would not recommend. There are plenty of other oral surgeons out there!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 05:16 AM
Incredible experience!!!
Natalie Montelongo on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 13:40 PM
Had my wisdom teeth removed here, & staff and doctor was available on a holiday weekend when I called to ask questions. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Nina A Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 14:01 PM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/04/2018, 06:42 AM
The staff, facility and treatment I received all left me happy with my experience and the discomfort I experienced was minimal for my procedure. I would definatly recommend Dr Pashapour to someone undergoing my treatment.
Kate Barbee on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2017, 03:07 AM
Dr. Pashapour is thorough and gentle. His staff is gracious and helpful. While I hope to not any more surgery, if I do, I wouldn't hesitate to return to Dr. Pashapour's office.
Claire Loxsom on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 08:07 AM
Dr. Pashapour and his office staff made my wisdom teeth extraction extremely easy to both carry out and recover from. The process of my initial check in and scheduling the appointment was very well organized. The piece I enjoyed the most about my appointments here was the explicit approach to explaining the process. What was covered, line items of the bill, what I could and could not do/eat for the two weeks after my procedure with explicit timelines, when to arrive - all of these were laid out before I came back for my procedure. Additionally, Dr. Pashapour was both personable and educated, having done thousands of procedures, easing my worries and answering any question I had from if I can...  more>>
David C. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/28/2017, 07:06 AM
I had my 3 wisdom teeth removed under IV sedcation by Dr. Pashapour. He did an excellent job of explaining everything (options, pre-op, post-op expectations, etc.). Scheduling was flexible and easy. No post-operative swelling, infection, or complications. Everyone heals differently, but if you are putting off getting the extractions b/c you are nervous, this is the place to go. Great experience overall. Highly recommend!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 10:09 AM
I can't say enough about this practice and about Dr. Pashapour. I had been extremely nervous about my wisdom teeth extractions. And my case was a complicated one: all four impacted wisdom teeth and a curled nerve in one of them. I was super scared about the procedure. But Dr. Pashapour, his entire staff (receptionists, as well as his assistants) were EXCELLENT in making me feel very comfortable. Dr. Pashapour is very knowledgeable and professional in his job. I HIGHLY recommend his practice!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.