Logo White
Watch Demo

Paseo Pottery

Own this business?
5.0
78 reviews
|Recreation|Santa Fe, NM 87501

1424 Paseo De Peralta, Santa Fe, NM 87501

(505) 988-7687

Open now:10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Paseo Pottery is a pottery-powered charity. We are a working ceramic studio offering private classes and gallery selling the work of Santa Fe artists specializing in handcrafted dinnerware and one of a kind pieces. 100% of proceeds are donated to non-profit organizations.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
78 reviews
567
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews5.0Trip Advisor
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
hhester2015 on Trip Advisor

a month ago

01/29/2020, 01:09 AM
Mud and Suds and FUN Great class! The instruction was so informative and then you get straight to it. Lots of laughs and our teacher was so lovely. She gave great tips as we all worked to keep our clay under control. I think everyone was able to make several "keepers". Super excited to pick up my pieces today!
Business Response:

You're so kind. Thanks for your comments!

Y8261TZsusanl on Trip Advisor

a month ago

01/28/2020, 08:03 AM
Fun class and profits go to charity The class was well organized and the teachers very helpful. The firing and glazing is done by the teachers / volunteers as you won't have time during the two hour class. We each did a bowl on the wheel and a free hand bowl (or whatever you imagined). We picked our glazes - and when the bowls came (UPS) they looked amazing. Very enjoyable / creative way to spend an evening. Highly recommend even if you have no experience.
Business Response:

So glad to hear that your new works of art arrived safely. Enjoy!

Leanndra B on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

11/16/2019, 10:32 AM
So much fun! This was a great way to spend the evening while visiting in New Mexico. The instructor was informative and so patient. I would definitely do this again if I return to New Mexico!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
P2227UFphilips on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

11/12/2019, 15:53 PM
The best therapy ever! I always wanted to experience pottery making on the wheel. Paseo Pottery made this opportunity both therapeutic and creative. I will be back!
sjbahrs on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

11/12/2019, 10:37 AM
Fabulous Class!! We were on a mother daughter trip to Santa Fe this fall and were looking for art classes to take while there. We had a fantastic time at Paseo pottery, the instructor was very helpful, we had plenty of time to make a few pieces and the environment was great! A+ from Wisconsin!!
rterry2019 on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

11/12/2019, 06:23 AM
Great time. Great people Very informative and a lot of fun. Staff was helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend for anyone wanting an experience unlike any other
GoPlaces10587289662 on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

11/12/2019, 00:35 AM
Great time with co-workers! We had a wonderful time together! Most of us had not done pottery before. We had lots of fun and we learned it's not as easy as it looks, but we really enjoyed it! Wonderful people to instruct us and was very informative about the process. I would go back in a heartbeat! Looking for something different to do and making a difference, this is your place!
kevkas on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

11/11/2019, 22:46 PM
A Fun Afternoon For our business group of 20 people we always try to seek out different and fun activities for our business retreats. We found it with Paseo Pottery, the instructors were fun and very helpful, they gave us the opportunity to create our own pottery pieces which get cured in the kiln and mailed to us several weeks later. Great place to spend a few hours, I'd highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for bringing your group in. We had so much fun playing in the mud with you!

kellie979 on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

11/11/2019, 16:42 PM
Enjoyable Had a great time on our Director Retreat. It was fun seeing what everyone created. Great place to stop at in Santa Fe.
Business Response:

Thanks for coming to a class, Kellie. Your group was so much fun!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.