Logo White
Watch Demo

Pasadena Tropical Fish

Own this business?
4.3
11 reviews
|Local Fish Stores|Pasadena, KY 91107

2982 E Colorado Blvd Ste 108B, Ste 108b, Pasadena, KY 91107

(626) 449-4987

https://www.yelp.com/biz/pasadena-tropical-fish-pasadena

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(9) · Bird Shops

4266 University Ave

(619) 283-1812
5.0
(1) · Local Fish Stores

2601 Flower Mound Rd

(972) 410-3597
4.8
(81) · Local Fish Stores

6820 West Sahara Avenue #3

(702) 405-6732
4.7
(166) · Retail

1164 E Grand Ave

(805) 481-1313

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(11) · Retail

51 Mockingbird Rd

(908) 914-7705
4.6
(66) · Retail

6515 East Main Street #115

(480) 529-6982
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
11 reviews
55
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amada Lopez on Facebook

8 months ago

12/07/2019, 02:08 AM
Muy bonito y económica las cosas de pecera y el dueño te atiende con mucha amabilidad
Wes Willmore on Facebook

8 months ago

12/01/2019, 17:31 PM
Steve is experienced and has tons of knowledge about the fish he sells, and is friendly about sharing that knowledge. This place is the best!
kim c. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/08/2011, 14:00 PM
worth visiting This is a very good fish store, i enjoy coming here a lot. they get new stuff every Sunday and have a big sale on the newly arrived coral/fish. Prices are fair, a bit on the expensive side but well worth it because most of their fish and coral are healthy. the equipment they sell is cheaper than most other fish stores. The guy is very knowledgeable, he will help with any problem. lots of variety of fish, coral, and supplements. Its a great family owned store, its worth visiting.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
mike m. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/20/2010, 18:28 PM
its a great place! they have an amazing selection on coral and inverts, lots of cool fish too. some fish have ick so buy with caution. there prices are fair, not too cheap or expensive. the guy is very knowledgeable and will help with any problem. there tanks, sumps, and filters are cheaper than most stores. every Sunday they get a new shipment of fish, coral, and inverts and they sell them too you for a cheaper price. its a family run store so everybody is nice. they also have a large selection of products.
john w. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/21/2008, 20:50 PM
very expensive very expensive on fish and all coral,don't have any guarantee and if you don't know about fish they will take care you and try to sell as much as they can.
Respond to negative reviews
greg r. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

04/15/2007, 10:42 AM
More info on PTF The credit/debit card issue isn't an issue any more so don't worry about that. They keep the basic stuff as well as rare and really amazing corals- you just never know what you're going to find there. The owner is very experienced and has helped me figure out problems with my tank that seemed impossible to solve.
Rob L. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

11/10/2005, 15:33 PM
I know my LFS's! The owner is super-knowledgeable. Great selection of fish and corals, but a little limited on the variety of saltwater fish... nothing fancy or unusual... but lots of beautiful corals and invertebrates. They have everything you could need but a little pricey on anything that isn't alive. Watch out for the "sale item" fish... the two I saw on sale didn't look so hot. They also sell wild-caught seahorses, for all you seahorse fans. I saw two barbouri's when I was there.
Robin G. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

07/01/2005, 04:57 AM
Or Fish R US This place has every type of tropical/exotic fish you could think of, but they are not big on debit cards or charge cards, so bring cash. I see I am not the only one to hand out that warning! FRIENDLY people...BEAUTIFUL store!
Kristy N. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

06/15/2005, 15:56 PM
Good prices, bring cash. Looking for something other then a big chain pet store? How about PTF. I found the price of the Betta fish I was looking for to be inexpensive. I did however forget to bring cash and they have a $10 minimum for charges. It cost me as much for the fish as it did the ATM cost from the deli nearby. Although I was just looking for the one fish, they seemed to have a wide variety of pets, fish and supplies. (Aquarium type pets only)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.