Logo White
Watch Demo

Pasadena Family, Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
216 reviews
|Dental|Pasadena, CA 91105

800 Fairmount Ave S #100, Ste 100, Pasadena, CA 91105

(626) 304-3004

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our goal is to create beautiful smiles for everyone and provide you with: *A clean inviting environment *A warm friendly greeting when you call or come in *Doctors and staff who treat you with respect *Quality, affordable dental care for you and your family *A clear explanation of every aspect of your visit *Our sincere appreciation for choosing and recommending our office Whether you have been recommended by a friend, colleague, or another dentist, we hope that you will give us the opportunity to offer both you and your family, dental care of the very highest standard.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
216 reviews
5202
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 166 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 25 Reviews4.2Google
  • 22 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gordon M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/18/2019, 02:45 AM
Another very satisfying experience with your highly professional, courteous, and fun staff, thank you!
Hai N. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/25/2019, 01:40 AM
I had a great experience here. They were helpful and very kind. I would recommend them to anyone
Kim A. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/09/2019, 02:18 AM
Excellent office customer service beginning with reception moving onto dental assistants and lastly but definitely not least the dentist!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Thomas L. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/26/2019, 11:35 AM
The hygienist was very observant and thorough, and missed nothing. Worth all the time.
Vincent H. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/23/2019, 02:26 AM
I have been going to this office for the last few years and I feel my bucal health is in excellent hands. Dr. K, Mr. Edwin are just as good as a one can aim. The rest of the staff is also very nice. I was very well attended for my teeth cleaning by a new staff member, Carolina. Really great. The only thing I would improve is to have someone else more sympathetic on the front desk helping Edwin. The current person is not the right one for questions, appointments or looking to fix some schedule issue.
Richard W. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/19/2019, 04:26 AM
The wait time was brief, the cleaning completed in a timely fashion while educating me on some home care strategies for maintaining oral health, and the staff was (as always) responsive and friendly.
Arture G. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/08/2019, 02:02 AM
It was my first time coming in on the referral by my gf for a major procedure. Dr. Altina and Edwin (Office manager) don’t miss a beat. They got me scheduled did X-rays and explained the process as well the cost. They also gave a nice discount. I was very impressed with the doctor and the staff and would recommend them highly.
Joseph W. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/09/2019, 04:59 AM
After a long painful day..The relief afterwards.
This dental office really knows what they doing..although it was Emergency at my case..Linet was able to prescribe me a strong painpill and book me the next day and my pain(😨) is now gone(🤪🤪)..I appreciate all they did on a shortwhile.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

04/19/2019, 19:57 PM
This office is absolutely amazing I have recently gone there for a dental cleaning and sealants and I have had no pain at all afterward. This office is amazing and I will continue to go there for a long time.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.