Logo White
Watch Demo

Pasadena Dental Aesthetics: Arash Azarbal, Dds

Own this business?
4.8
92 reviews
|Dental|Pasadena, CA 91101

826 Union St, Pasadena, CA 91101

(626) 793-4683

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hanawalt Dental
4.9
(31) · Dental

2450 D St

(909) 593-4581

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Pasadena Dental Aesthetics is a comprehensive dental practice led by Dr. Arash Azarbal. Our highly trained team offers a wide array of procedures and treatments including teeth whitening, porcelain veneers, Invisalign, dental implants, sedation dentistry, TMJ solutions, and much more. We utilize the most advanced dental technology paired with expert techniques to deliver high quality results that you can count on. Dr. Azarbal is passionate about crafting beautiful smiles for each of his patients, with safety and comfort being his number one priority. If you are interested in learning more information, please visit our website or contact our office today. History Established in 20

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
92 reviews
577
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews4.7Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pasadena Dental Aesthetics on Facebook

23 days ago

12/30/2019, 09:37 AM
Pasadena Dental Aesthetics on Facebook

a month ago

12/25/2019, 07:27 AM
Wishing you a happy holidays and a wonderful New Year filled with many bright smiles!✨ Best wishes from Pasadena Dental Aesthetics
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

10/31/2019, 01:39 AM
🔮Witch Halloween candy are you on the 👻haunt for tonight? 🎃 Happy Halloween from all of us here at #PasadenaDentalAesthetics !
Brush and floss extra well tonight! #TrickOrTreat
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

07/04/2019, 11:08 AM
#HappyIndependenceDay 🇺🇸🎉😁
#HappyIndependenceDay on Facebook

7 months ago

07/04/2019, 04:08 AM
#HappyIndependenceDay 🇺🇸🎉😁
Pasadena Dental Aesthetics on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2019, 01:40 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2019, 03:11 AM
There’s more than one way to fill the gaps 🕳in a smile. Replace missing teeth with the latest techniques and breathe (and eat, and speak, and smile) a little easier 😅.
https://www.pasadenadentalaesthetics.com/…/what-are-my-too…/
voneida on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/27/2010, 14:08 PM
It was Sat morning and my tooth was hurting sooooooooo bad omg it was terrible! Dr Azarbal was the best! I hate needles and the with-drawls of the anesthetics. He was GREAT the staff was amazing we laughed i cried a little lol but he was super patient w me and that was the best :)
jeff marso on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

05/18/2010, 07:45 AM
I have been to many dentists. Dr. Azarbal is by far the best doctor I have ever seen. He is A+ quality, kind, respectful, and caring. His skills are unsurpassed. He pays attention to details and works to provide an end result that is better than you could imagine. His staff is also the best in the business. From start to finish, on any dental procedure, the experience is just fine. If you're scared of going to the dentist, or wondering where to go, you should just go here. These people are wonderful. They don't overcharge, in fact you actually get more than what you pay for. I LOVE THIS PLACE!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.