Logo White
Watch Demo

Pasadena Dental Aesthetics: Arash Azarbal, Dds

Own this business?
4.8
105 reviews
|Dental|Pasadena, CA 91101

826 Union St, Pasadena, CA 91101

(626) 793-4683

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hanawalt Dental
4.9
(28) · Dental

About

Specialties Pasadena Dental Aesthetics is a comprehensive dental practice led by Dr. Arash Azarbal. Our highly trained team offers a wide array of procedures and treatments including teeth whitening, porcelain veneers, Invisalign, dental implants, sedation dentistry, TMJ solutions, and much more. We utilize the most advanced dental technology paired with expert techniques to deliver high quality results that you can count on. Dr. Azarbal is passionate about crafting beautiful smiles for each of his patients, with safety and comfort being his number one priority. If you are interested in learning more information, please visit our website or contact our office today. History Established in 20

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
105 reviews
591
  
48
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 97 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews4.7Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

07/04/2019, 11:08 AM
#HappyIndependenceDay 🇺🇸🎉😁
Pasadena Dental Aesthetics on Facebook

9 months ago

01/10/2019, 01:40 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

01/08/2019, 03:11 AM
There’s more than one way to fill the gaps 🕳in a smile. Replace missing teeth with the latest techniques and breathe (and eat, and speak, and smile) a little easier 😅.
https://www.pasadenadentalaesthetics.com/…/what-are-my-too…/
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
voneida on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/27/2010, 14:08 PM
It was Sat morning and my tooth was hurting sooooooooo bad omg it was terrible! Dr Azarbal was the best! I hate needles and the with-drawls of the anesthetics. He was GREAT the staff was amazing we laughed i cried a little lol but he was super patient w me and that was the best :)
jeff marso on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

05/18/2010, 07:45 AM
I have been to many dentists. Dr. Azarbal is by far the best doctor I have ever seen. He is A+ quality, kind, respectful, and caring. His skills are unsurpassed. He pays attention to details and works to provide an end result that is better than you could imagine. His staff is also the best in the business. From start to finish, on any dental procedure, the experience is just fine. If you're scared of going to the dentist, or wondering where to go, you should just go here. These people are wonderful. They don't overcharge, in fact you actually get more than what you pay for. I LOVE THIS PLACE!!!
knightmare on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/03/2010, 05:30 AM
I work in Old Town Pasadena. During my lunch break I felt suddon and severe pain. Normally I resist dentist at all cost but for this unbearable pain, I made an exception. I called around for a appointment but had no luck. I was about to give up when I attempted on more time. Luckly Dr. Azarbal's receptionist incouraged me to come in as soon as I could. I walked (ran) right over and was given news I dreaded to hear. Yes, I needed a rootcanal. I returned within a couple of days and had a rootcanal done with the specialist. I heard horror stories of root canals from my co-workers but it was'nt that bad. I think I failed to mention that the office offers laughing gas. (yeeeeeessssss). I will no ...  more>>
rjl_5050 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/08/2008, 04:09 AM
I recentley became a patient of Dr. Azarbal. I was very nervous and did"nt know what to expect. I met the staff and they are just wonderful and very helpful as well as friendly. Dr. Azarbal is very imformative and answered all my questions as dumb as they were. I felt very comfortable in a situation that is usally very diffiult for me. A small office but a great experiance. I have finally found a dentist that understands my needs and the staff that is curtious and friendly.
M. Mercado on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

04/17/2008, 07:37 AM
Great staff! I am a very very nervous patient. My first experiance with Dr. Azarbal was great. He and his staff made me feel comfortable. I went through the whole exam with out a sinlge flinch. I look forward to my next exam.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.