Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

PartyTime inflatable

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
60 reviews
|Party Equipment Rentals|Chattanooga, TN 37421

6234 Perimeter Drive F-104, Ste 104, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 529-0332

https://www.partytimeinflatable.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.9
(43) · Recreation

1017 Wedgewood Drive

(423) 529-0332
About

moonwalk, moonwalks, bounce houses, moonbounce, moonbounces, jumpyhouse, jumpyhouses , bouncer, bouncers, waterslide, waterslides, dryslide, dryslides, combo, combos, bouncer, bouncers, inflatable games, bounce house rentals, inflatable bounce houses

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
60 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Travis Foster on Facebook

5 months ago

06/29/2020, 04:17 AM
The best company around. Give Gary a call and get booked today. Awesome water slide selections. The best around.
Heather Nicole on Facebook

5 months ago

06/29/2020, 03:16 AM
Party time Inflatable has the best customer service around! The office lady is always helpful and always very accommodating. I drive over an hour in order to rent from them. HANDS DOWN BEST INFLATABLE COMPANY OUT THERE!
Holly Foster on Facebook

5 months ago

06/29/2020, 02:54 AM
Awesome company!! They are ready to help you with any event! I highly recommend them. They are very professional and offer the best in town.
Featured content
5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tim Woodruff on Facebook

5 months ago

06/29/2020, 02:17 AM
We rented a waterslide from this company last week for my baby momma's niece's birthday. not only was the slide super clean, the guy delivering them was right on time and an absolute joy to work with. Great price, communication, customer service, and an attention to details. I will use again if I have the opportunity to do so. A++++
Dave Lush on Facebook

5 months ago

06/29/2020, 01:21 AM
Rented a combo when we came down to see family. 6 out of 5 stars if I could. Michelle was a doll to deal with and answered our questions and got us reserved. Thank you so much and next time I’m in town we will be calling again!
Misty Flynn on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2019, 00:11 AM
We love Partytime Inflatables!!! Best party company around hands down!
Lauren Frost on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2018, 01:07 AM
Rented the kingdom combo for my daughters 7th birthday and it was a blast! Great customer service and Michelle is just amazing. If your thinking about renting Partytime Inflatables is the place to get it!
Diane Garrett Deason on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2018, 05:25 AM
Anthony Marichal on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2017, 04:24 AM
These are one of a kind people here and they are very professional and kind employees. We've done business together along time and i have no complaints just more than satisfied
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.