Logo White
Watch Demo

Party Talent

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Hospitality|Norwalk, CT 06851

177 Main St, Norwalk, CT 06851

(203) 846-2000

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Singing Telegrams from $175 with all kinds of crazy characters, Santa visits from $300 and comedy shows with Mr Bungles from $300-600. Get ready to have some fun!! Mr. Bungles is a funny, comic clown type character, without make up, with hundreds of references all over the internet. His birthday, summer camp, and library show gets the children laughing and having fun! It is a high-energy, fast-paced magic comedy show with juggling, music, games, balloon sculptures and a huge indoor bubble hoop where the kids get inside a bubble. The performer works full time and does over 300 children shows a year. He keeps all the kids engaged, excited, laughing, involved and having fun. The kids will enjoy

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carole Claps on Facebook

10 months ago

12/18/2018, 03:48 AM
Paul delivered 1000 percent for a very special event I was in charge of. He's the best and reliable, too! Which is saying a lot.
Josie Nathanson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2018, 05:37 AM
We had Mr Bungles perform at my son's 4th birthday party and he was absolutely fantastic. The kids (and parents) laughed for an hour straight. Highly recommend!!!!
Kelly Albro Kirkland on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2016, 01:28 AM
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
Tom Weber on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2016, 05:40 AM
Paul is an amazing performer! I've seen his show many times and the kids and parents always have an awesome time!!!
Sonia Kaur Kandhari on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2016, 06:00 AM
Paul is a pleasure to work with! He is extremely experienced and knows exactly what will work with every crowd. I have used him for two 1st birthday parties now and would not hesitate to recommend him! All of the kids (ages 1 to 9 at our last party) had a blast and were laughing hysterically. Paul can customize any package that fits within your budget. Thank you Mr. Bungles!
Diana Paladino Christopher on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2015, 08:17 AM
Excellent! Kids had a blast this weekend & were so engaged & entertained by Mr. Bungles~he did a great job at my toddlers 1 year old & 2 year old birthday party! Even the small kids sat through much of the performance & the balloons were amazingly creative & fun!!! Highly recommend to anyone~totally worth the money! MADE the party!!!
Robin Roscillo on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2014, 04:28 AM
Party Talent has been part of the Wilton Chamber of Commerce's Street Fairs for the past three years. Mr. Bungles has entertained so many people, kids and adults, with his fantastical balloon figures. This year Bryan the Strolling Magician joined us as well and further delighted the crowds. Party Talent is a joy to work with and definitely a good addition to our Chamber's special event.
Tracy Porosoff on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2014, 03:39 AM
We have used Mr. Bungles to entertain at my children's birthday parties multiple times. He has the kids laughing hysterically and is a definite crowd-pleaser.
Chair Caning & Wicker Repair on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

12/29/2013, 07:33 AM
Thank you for connecting with Chair Caning & Wicker Repair www.chaircaning.webs.com 704-235-8171, it is a pleasure having you in our network. We wish your business to have continued growth and success.Giving your company 5 stars and other "compliments" to your Circle site for your kindness.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.