Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Party Plus

Claimed
3.7
118 reviews
|Town Hall|Bakersfield, CA 93301

930 19th St, Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 325-2816

https://www.partypalacehallbakersfield.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Reception Hall, Events Venue.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
118 reviews
546
  
412
  
32
  
26
  
119
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angelina Padilla review for Party Plus
Angelina Padilla on Facebook

7 years ago

12/01/2014, 00:38 AM
Muchas gracias sra, Reyna fue una experiencia de ensueńo haber llevado acabo la fiesta de 15 ańos de nuestra hija en su salon, todos quedamos fascinados con el servicio y atención!!!!! MUCHAS GRACIAS!!!!!!!!!!
Party Plus review for Party Plus
Party Plus on Foursquare

7 years ago

11/16/2014, 01:35 AM
Thank you to post that beautiful picture of Party Palace.
Cathy Martinez Rodriguez review for Party Plus
Cathy Martinez Rodriguez on Facebook

7 years ago

11/15/2014, 00:59 AM
My daughter's Jessica's wedding was amazing! It was her fairy tale dream come true. Thank you so much for everything. I highly recommend the Party Palace to all my family and friends
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Cathy Martinez Rodriguez review for Party Plus
Cathy Martinez Rodriguez on Facebook

7 years ago

11/15/2014, 00:46 AM
My daughter's Jessica's wedding was amazing! It was her fairy tale dream come true. Thank you so much for everything. I highly recommend the Party Palace to all my family and friends
Yesenia Rodriguez review for Party Plus
Yesenia Rodriguez on Facebook

8 years ago

03/19/2014, 08:35 AM
Yesenia Rodriguez review for Party Plus
Yesenia Rodriguez on Facebook

8 years ago

03/19/2014, 01:20 AM
Alazae Terrasas review for Party Plus
Alazae Terrasas on Facebook

8 years ago

08/13/2013, 13:22 PM
Alazae Terrasas review for Party Plus
Alazae Terrasas on Facebook

8 years ago

08/13/2013, 01:04 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.