Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Party Plus

Claimed
3.7
118 reviews
|Town Hall|Bakersfield, CA 93301

930 19th St, Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 325-2816

https://www.partypalacehallbakersfield.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Reception Hall, Events Venue.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
118 reviews
546
  
412
  
32
  
26
  
119
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nichole Braun review for Party Plus
Nichole Braun on Facebook

7 years ago

01/29/2015, 13:15 PM
This reception hall was absolutely gorgeous!!!! They are very professional with a very clean environment with an outstanding staff behind them. I held my fathers memorial service here h
Business Response:

It was our pleasure to serve you and thanks for choosing this place. a place you can count again . blessings to all your family.

Nichole Braun review for Party Plus
Nichole Braun on Facebook

7 years ago

01/29/2015, 00:47 AM
This reception hall was absolutely gorgeous!!!! They are very professional with a very clean environment with an outstanding staff behind them. I held my fathers memorial service here h
Octavio Alba Crown review for Party Plus
Octavio Alba Crown on Facebook

7 years ago

12/06/2014, 01:19 AM
Excelente lugar ! Para buenos eventos!! En party palace se viven los mejores eventos de bakersfield ,bengan y disfruten este lugar" se los recomiendo,para mis gusto esta muy completo y muy comodo
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Octavio Alba review for Party Plus
Octavio Alba on Facebook

7 years ago

12/06/2014, 00:38 AM
Mary Diaz review for Party Plus
Mary Diaz on Facebook

7 years ago

12/01/2014, 02:45 AM
De verdad estubo preciosa la decoracion de los quinse de andrea. Gracias mil fue un placer acompanarlos !!!!(:
Business Response:

Todabia hace pasteles desde su casa?

Respond to negative reviews
Elio Padilla review for Party Plus
Elio Padilla on Facebook

7 years ago

12/01/2014, 02:02 AM
My dahugter Quinceañera Party Was amazing everybody had a great time Thank you Reina for all the details!!! Great Memories!!!!!
Angelina Padilla review for Party Plus
Angelina Padilla on Facebook

7 years ago

12/01/2014, 01:48 AM
Muchas gracias sra, Reyna fue una experiencia de ensueńo haber llevado acabo la fiesta de 15 ańos de nuestra hija en su salon, todos quedamos fascinados con el servicio y atención!!!!! MUCHAS GRACIAS!!!!!!!!!!
Mary Diaz review for Party Plus
Mary Diaz on Facebook

7 years ago

12/01/2014, 01:04 AM
De verdad estubo preciosa la decoracion de los quinse de andrea. Gracias mil fue un placer acompanarlos !!!!(:
Elio Padilla review for Party Plus
Elio Padilla on Facebook

7 years ago

12/01/2014, 00:47 AM
My dahugter Quinceañera Party Was amazing everybody had a great time Thank you Reina for all the details!!! Great Memories!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.