Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Party Plus

Claimed
3.7
118 reviews
|Town Hall|Bakersfield, CA 93301

930 19th St, Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 325-2816

https://www.partypalacehallbakersfield.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Reception Hall, Events Venue.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
118 reviews
546
  
412
  
32
  
26
  
119
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alejandra Cardenas review for Party Plus
Alejandra Cardenas on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2016, 02:03 AM
Gisela Guerrero review for Party Plus
Gisela Guerrero on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2016, 06:31 AM
Had a great time when i had my 15 there and the owner was very nice, I had a great time overall all.
Gisela Guerrero review for Party Plus
Gisela Guerrero on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2016, 01:02 AM
Had a great time when i had my 15 there and the owner was very nice, I had a great time overall all.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Lety Ramirez review for Party Plus
Lety Ramirez on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2016, 06:01 AM
Kay Darling review for Party Plus
Kay Darling on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2016, 09:41 AM
Kay Darling review for Party Plus
Kay Darling on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2016, 01:04 AM
Sherry Harrison review for Party Plus
Sherry Harrison on Facebook

6 years ago

04/27/2016, 06:41 AM
Sherry Harrison review for Party Plus
Sherry Harrison on Facebook

6 years ago

04/27/2016, 01:36 AM
Marylon Myles review for Party Plus
Marylon Myles on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2016, 00:45 AM
The party palace was fabulous I had the dream birthday party any woman could ever have Raina is the best it was a real fantasy a dream come true
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.