Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Party Plus

Claimed
3.7
118 reviews
|Town Hall|Bakersfield, CA 93301

930 19th St, Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 325-2816

https://www.partypalacehallbakersfield.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Reception Hall, Events Venue.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
118 reviews
546
  
412
  
32
  
26
  
119
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniaguadalupe Beltran review for Party Plus
Daniaguadalupe Beltran on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2017, 02:12 AM
Muy bonito salón. Cuando me case voy a tener mi fiesta aquí. Muy lindo servicio.
Business Response:

Bien Venida Señorita, sera un placer poner el lugar bello para su Boda.

Daniaguadalupe Beltran review for Party Plus
Daniaguadalupe Beltran on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2017, 01:12 AM
Muy bonito salón. Cuando me case voy a tener mi fiesta aquí. Muy lindo servicio.
David Ramos review for Party Plus
David Ramos on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2017, 06:42 AM
My daughter had 18th birthday April 09, 2017 and we had a great experience, Ms Reina the owner was so kind and understanding with our needs, she's a wonderful help that made this event successful and unforgettable...I will give 5 star because it is perfect.. from the appetizer, food and decoration..all the staff are so respectful...we had so much fun.. thank you party palace for such wonderful memories.. I will 100% percent recommend to a friend....
Business Response:

Its always a pleasure to have clients like you and be part of those great events in this facility and also see the face of happiness and joy of your Daughter during her grand entrance. Thanks.

Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
David Ramos review for Party Plus
David Ramos on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2017, 01:50 AM
My daughter had 18th birthday April 09, 2017 and we had a great experience, Ms Reina the owner was so kind and understanding with our needs, she's a wonderful help that made this event successful and unforgettable...I will give 5 star because it is perfect.. from the appetizer, food and decoration..all the staff are so respectful...we had so much fun.. thank you party palace for such wonderful memories.. I will 100% percent recommend to a friend....
Brenda Jerrie Di Ramos review for Party Plus
Brenda Jerrie Di Ramos on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2017, 01:32 AM
No changing stations for babies, staff was extremely rude to the bride's family. Would not recommend this place
Business Response:

Sorry for your inconvenience but this place was designed for not infants attending events because the music is to loud during parties and also to don't let pampers inside of the facility during dinner time for respect to the Bride's or Quinceañeras and their families and friends. Now we offer a separate area for those needs, if you didn't identify the area we do apologize, and also we will never add stations for babies at the ladies restroom... a place that during events the ladies love to go to retouch their make up very often and somebody is changing pampers its not appropriate. We look forward to satisfy clients, friends and their families in party aspects.

Maria Rodriguez review for Party Plus
Maria Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 08:18 AM
Señora reina nos encantó todo no tengo queja alguna usted nos atendió muy bien desde el principio con las facilidades de pagos que nos dio nuestros quinceañera fue posible muchas gracias.
Business Response:

Para cuantas personas y que fecha.?

Maria Rodriguez review for Party Plus
Maria Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 00:49 AM
Señora reina nos encantó todo no tengo queja alguna usted nos atendió muy bien desde el principio con las facilidades de pagos que nos dio nuestros quinceañera fue posible muchas gracias.
Amy Millan review for Party Plus
Amy Millan on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 03:00 AM
The owner of this venue is extremely rude and bitter. She was cussing at guests, including people's children. She had minors serving alcohol and posing as "security," but somehow uninvited people who nobody knew were making their way in. Our event ended at midnight and she and her other partner, whom I'm sure was her son, started running their mouths right away, trying to kick people out and threatening each person saying she would charge them because they were still there. Any person should know that when a party is over is takes time for everyone to get their things together and be on their way, but this lady seemed to think otherwise. I would NEVER recommend this venue to anyone. Beautiful place, but ugly attitude from the owner. I don't know how she still manages to keep this place running.
Respond to negative reviews
Alejandra Cardenas review for Party Plus
Alejandra Cardenas on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2016, 06:58 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.