Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Party Plus

Claimed
3.7
118 reviews
|Town Hall|Bakersfield, CA 93301

930 19th St, Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 325-2816

https://www.partypalacehallbakersfield.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Reception Hall, Events Venue.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
118 reviews
546
  
412
  
32
  
26
  
119
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Almarez review for Party Plus
Carol Almarez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2018, 08:10 AM
Had my wedding here and everything was perfect! Reina was very professional and on point with all my needs and wants.
Marilu Ramos review for Party Plus
Marilu Ramos on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2018, 13:19 PM
nice elegant good servce good food
Cynthia Banuelos review for Party Plus
Cynthia Banuelos on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2018, 08:54 AM
No working AC, or AC not turned on by owner to save money on electricity on one of the hottest days of the year. Rudest owner ever met! She is unprofessional kicking people out and telling them they will rot in hell. RUINED A 15 year olds day! Blames others for her own wrong doings. Hope she gets sued. Hasta Mensa Es, si en verdad el aire se descompuso por que mejor no decir sabes que disculpa, no te voy a cobrar el lugar solo paga lo de la comida y tratemos de ver que se puede hacer para arreglar esto. Or something like that rather than thinking it was ok to have people in there with the temperature inside over 100 degrees. Of course people would become upset. Yes you had fans there ahead of time because you already knew about this issue or have possibly even done it before to others.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Berenis Jimenez review for Party Plus
Berenis Jimenez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2018, 08:50 AM
UNPROFESSIONAL. VERY UNPROFESSIONAL.
Respond to negative reviews
Scott Davis review for Party Plus
Scott Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2018, 12:25 PM
We recently attended a wedding here. The place was beautiful and clean. The music (and outside DJ) was great. The food was good. The only thing that could be improved is if the place had AC. It was over 100 that day and going from outside to inside the temperature felt the same. It was very hot. Perhaps the AC was just not working the day we went.
Miguel N Sarah Hernandez review for Party Plus
Miguel N Sarah Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2017, 11:26 AM
Sarah Hernandez review for Party Plus
Sarah Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2017, 00:54 AM
Miguel Hernandez review for Party Plus
Miguel Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2017, 07:02 AM
Our wedding at the Party Palace was so beautiful. Reina the owner, was awesome. She exceeded all of our needs & wants, always very professional and available to talk to. We had looked at at least 15 locations and options before coming to the party Palace, once we visited here we knew there was no other option. Will definitely use for quinceaneras and sweet 16 in the future. Highly recommend Party Palace.
Miguel Hernandez review for Party Plus
Miguel Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2017, 01:55 AM
Our wedding at the Party Palace was so beautiful. Reina the owner, was awesome. She exceeded all of our needs & wants, always very professional and available to talk to. We had looked at at least 15 locations and options before coming to the party Palace, once we visited here we knew there was no other option. Will definitely use for quinceaneras and sweet 16 in the future. Highly recommend Party Palace.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.