Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Party Plus

Claimed
3.8
116 reviews
|Town Hall|Bakersfield, CA 93301

930 19th St, Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 325-2816

https://www.partypalacehallbakersfield.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Reception Hall, Events Venue.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
116 reviews
546
  
412
  
32
  
26
  
117
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Schnabel on Facebook

10 months ago

11/19/2020, 01:26 AM
Poor response to inquiries.
Business Response:

Sorry I was under surgery on Nov 18. 4 weeks recovy before walk. Will be back to see clients by the en of 2020. Thank you for your understanding.

Michelle Franco on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2020, 01:44 AM
I’ve had the same terrible experience with reina Benitez such a vulgar mouth I would not trust this person whatsoever she should be fired and banned from any time of business she has.
Teresa Franco on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2020, 01:01 AM
Esta persona Reina Benítez aparenta ser una persona decente y honesta, pero es una señora vulgar, esto publico de mi y ni siquiera me conoce, tengan cuidado en dejar fotos de ustedes, les puede dar un mal uso, debería de darle vergüenza!! Tiene ocico de toilet!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Tina Gonzales on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 03:32 AM
Do not rent this place in the summer. Reina assured us the AC would work great, she had an AC on the dance floor. This was a miserable time for the bride and groom and all guests!
Angelica Rico-Gibson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2018, 14:49 PM
Had my wedding here and would definitely recommend!! You will get your money’s worth! Reina was super professional and did everything exactly how we wanted it! Our wedding was super beautiful and she did play a big part in making it perfect!
Patricia Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 09:01 AM
the right place for any celebration.
Elma Venegas on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 05:04 AM
i like that pl for my wedding
Coco Benavides on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 12:54 PM
Para mi es el mejor salón para cualquier evento en todo Bakersfield. Está hermoso, té sientes muy orgullosa de tener la fiesta de tus sueños aquí. El dia 6 de Octubre 2018, le celebramos los 15 a nuestra hija y quedamos muy contentos con el servicio y el salon. La comida tambien esta muy sabrosa. Recomiendo al 100% al Party Palace. Gracias señora Reyna por su alluda.
Coco Benavides on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 01:07 AM
Para mi es el mejor salón para cualquier evento en todo Bakersfield. Está hermoso, té sientes muy orgullosa de tener la fiesta de tus sueños aquí. El dia 6 de Octubre 2018, le celebramos los 15 a nuestra hija y quedamos muy contentos con el servicio y el salon. La comida tambien esta muy sabrosa. Recomiendo al 100% al Party Palace. Gracias señora Reyna por su alluda.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.