Logo White
Watch Demo

Parson's Place

Own this business?
4.7
20 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Attica, NY 14011

11157 Alexander Rd, 11157 Alexander Rd, Attica, NY 14011

(585) 591-3064

https://www.wix.com/lphtml/parking?redirectedFor=parsonsplace.net

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Nestled on the edge of Attica, Parson's Place is a quaint, local, family-owned Christian store. In our little old church-turned-gift-shop, we want to give people the tools to do God's work. That means our selection is both inspiring and driven by the purpose of our faith. From quality crosses to beautiful jewelry, there's something here for everyone. And while we have Bibles, we also have gifts and inspirational cards, all in a warm, welcoming atmosphere. Along with our friendly, helpful service and soothing Christian music, we can't wait to provide you with a special shopping experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
20 reviews
515
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Hellyer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2018, 02:03 AM
Nikki's store is awesome whether you are looking for unique gifts or perhaps reference materials.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Karen! I'm so glad you're a customer... great people like you remind me why I love what I do! 😁 -Nikki

Sarah Harding on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2017, 05:42 AM
Business Response:

Your support always means the most to me, Sarah. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for everything -- I couldn't do it without you.

Rosann A. Worthington Lowder on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2017, 01:16 AM
Love to shop at Parson's Place. They always have every thing that I need!!💕💕💕
Business Response:

Rosann, your love means so much to us! Sending you hearts right back! Thank you for making us a regular stop. We look forward to seeing you next time. -Your friends at Parson's Place

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Veronica Frost on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2017, 02:22 AM
Truly inspirational! Wonderful variety and friendly, knowledgeable staff make this a unique shopping experience. Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you Veronica!

Linda Fraind on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2015, 05:23 AM
This store is so amazing I love it I wish I lived closer. So clean beautiful things very nice and helpful.
Business Response:

Linda, it's been a few years since you left this review, but we still wanted to reach out and say thank you and we hope you are doing well! It's always great to hear feedback on the store and know that customers enjoyed shopping with us. If you are ever in our neck of the woods, stop in to browse or just say hi! -Your friends at Parson's Place

Rain Germain on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2015, 02:37 AM
I think it's a very lovely gift store. So Clean and things are beautifully displayed. I especially know that I can always find a unique greeting card for any special occasion there and always at a very reasonable price. The year round Christmas loft is one of my favorites. Lorrie Germain
Hlynn Englehardt on Facebook

6 years ago

04/21/2014, 01:41 AM
Wayne Martin on Facebook

7 years ago

12/05/2013, 01:06 AM
Teresa Wright on Facebook

7 years ago

10/08/2013, 04:28 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.