Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parsley Pottery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Paint-Your-Own Pottery|Cincinnati, OH 45216

7104 Vine St, Cincinnati, OH 45216

(513) 821-0848

http://www.parsleypottery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We make one of a kind items. We are always honest and reliable. Give us a call today! Services: Dinnerware , Mugs , Ikebana , Ceramics , Olive Oil Bottles Payment Types: Cash, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American, Check Business Hours: Monday Appointment Only - Appointment Only, Tuesday-Thursday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM, Friday-Saturday: Appointment Only - Appointment Only, Sunday: Closed Company Category: Pottery Store Company Email: info@parsleypottery.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nan West Devermann on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 15:30 PM
I surprised my husband with wine cups and mugs. I ordered them after using similar styles at a friend’s home. Carol was wonderful to work with! My husband and I both really, really like them. We use both styles daily. I purposely chose different colors... and enjoy picking out my choices for the day! I highly recommend these beautiful, comfortable, and useful pieces!!!!
Annamaria Sutto on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2020, 07:42 AM
amazing pieces and great prices. absolutely love my new mug and sponge holder I got at shaker woods this weekend!!
Dawn Mahaffee Fritz on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2020, 03:49 AM
This morning I got online and ordered a couple mugs and expected them to be shipped and I'd receive them in 2 weeks or so due to current circumstances. I came home this afternoon and the mugs had been delivered and waiting for me. I was in complete shock! Parsley went above and beyond on this and I am forever a customer. The mugs I ordered are absolutely beautiful and even more so in person. Thank you.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Jane Parfitt on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2020, 12:25 PM
The mugs! They cradle perfectly in your hands, and are so comforting to hold. I love everything they make, but mugs are my favorite.
Jody Mock on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2020, 00:35 AM
I just made my second purchase from Parsley Pottery today, in Mt Dora, Florida at our local art festival. My first purchase was a few years ago at the art festival also. Love the designs, quality, and will look for them again next year!
Maegan Hunt Godwin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 06:59 AM
Love the dishes I bought! I would buy from her again!
James Kitterman on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2017, 19:45 PM
Bob Hobson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2017, 14:46 PM
Natasha Madison on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2017, 10:37 AM
Handmade, hand painted, hand decorated gorgeous works of art! One of a kind pieces that you will not find anywhere else!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.