Logo White
Watch Demo

Parsley Pottery

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Recreation|Cincinnati, OH 45216

7104 Vine St, Cincinnati, OH 45216

(513) 821-0848

http://www.parsleypottery.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We make one of a kind items. We are always honest and reliable. Give us a call today! Services: Dinnerware , Mugs , Ikebana , Ceramics , Olive Oil Bottles Payment Types: Cash, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American, Check Business Hours: Monday Appointment Only - Appointment Only, Tuesday-Thursday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM, Friday-Saturday: Appointment Only - Appointment Only, Sunday: Closed Company Category: Pottery Store Company Email: info@parsleypottery.com

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews4.9Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jody Mock on Facebook

2 months ago

02/02/2020, 00:35 AM
I just made my second purchase from Parsley Pottery today, in Mt Dora, Florida at our local art festival. My first purchase was a few years ago at the art festival also. Love the designs, quality, and will look for them again next year!
Maegan Hunt Godwin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2018, 06:59 AM
Love the dishes I bought! I would buy from her again!
James Kitterman on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2017, 19:45 PM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Bob Hobson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2017, 14:46 PM
Natasha Madison on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2017, 10:37 AM
Handmade, hand painted, hand decorated gorgeous works of art! One of a kind pieces that you will not find anywhere else!
Lynne Karagoulis on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2017, 02:21 AM
As a potter myself, I am not easily impressed....but I was WOWED!! Amazing stuff.
Jennifer Mailley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 22:05 PM
Over 10 years ago I visited the Sugarloaf Craft Festival, came across their booth, and fell in love with a cat mug. Fast forward 8 yrs and my mug fell and broke. I contacted this lovely artist and they made me a new one exactly like the orginal. ���
Cindy Gee on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2016, 09:40 AM
love all of it!! hard to choose just one! great colors and last a long time.
Cynthia Geis Feldman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2016, 06:49 AM
We just discovered Parsley Pottery before Christmas. Purchased 3 pieces (2 mugs and one olive oil bottle) and are delighted with them. They are gorgeous one-of-a-kind additions to our kitchen and will get daily use. Excellent customer service too. Highly recommend Parsley Pottery
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.