Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parrish & Grove

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
51 reviews
|Botanical Gardens|Spokane, WA 99201

19 West Main Avenue, Spokane, WA 99201

(509) 838-7784

https://parrishandgrove.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
51 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindsey Jarvis-Jarvi on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2020, 01:08 AM
today was my first time in and I simply adored it. I left with two new beauties and the cutest little planter. thank you, parrish & grove! I cant wait for my next stop in.
Lilia O'Riordan Rodgers on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 08:30 AM
This store is literally magical. ❤️
Greg Rodgers on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 09:35 AM
This little shop was a surprise to me. Very beautiful plants.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Stephanie Stokoe on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2019, 10:17 AM
What an adorable little gem to find! My girls friends and I took a Plantable Paper workshop and enjoyed the process, the results and working with the owners. Healthy and neat houseplants for sale inside the shop with a lot of knowledge behind each one. We will definitely be back!
Shaylee Newton on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2019, 02:12 AM
My girlfriends and I did the Plantable Paper workshop!! Sooo much fun and we loved learning the process!! We made some for our selves and some for our loved ones!! Great experience!!! I would love to do it again!!
Debbie Miller Boswell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 00:42 AM
Their wreath making workshop was a blast! Creative help from the staff! Such a great price for wine and wreath! Will attend more workshops.
Jeff Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2018, 10:30 AM
Great place for fun gift ideas and decorations. Love this local business and their involvement in the community.
Anna Boswell Abel on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2018, 10:09 AM
A Spokane gem! Super friendly and helpful staff in the cutest Saranac space. Great prices for one of a kind houseplants and floral arrangements. It's my go-to spot for gifts!
Anastacia Beaverhousen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2018, 08:34 AM
As a house plant enthusiast, I was filled with such sadness walking through this place. They currently have a Norfolk pine for sale for 100 dollars. The very same tree with the same tag sells for 25 at Fred meyer. Same can be said for all their starts, not to mention that most of their plants aren’t even in good condition. Palms are yellowing and dying, the plants that need high humidity (ctenanthe) are clearly in need of some moisture, I’m just in shock a company can literally rip off people who aren’t aware. PEOPLE GO TO YOUR LOCAL GROCERY STORE AND SAVE YOURSELF 75%!!!!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.