Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parkway Car Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
572 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Dallas, TX 75088

7601 Lakeview Pkwy, Dallas, TX 75088

(972) 463-8475

https://www.parkwaycarcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Hybrid Car Repair

10482 Brockwood Rd

(214) 553-1111
5.0
(11) · Automotive

212 Carroll St

(817) 335-9331

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

602 Fountain Pkwy # B

(469) 865-2010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Hybrid Car Repair

3361 Boyington Dr #100

(214) 592-6870
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1107 S Main St

(469) 904-8664

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Automotive

1201 Sturgeon Ct Ste 115

(817) 468-8686
About

Complete Auto Repair including Breaks, Oil changes, State inspections, battery , belts, fluids, alignments, radiator flush and much more. Domestic, Foreign and European Vehicles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
572 reviews
5487
  
424
  
35
  
27
  
112
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Gonzales review for Parkway Car Care
Jim Gonzales on Facebook

6 years ago

08/15/2015, 01:54 AM
Have been going here for years. I strongly recommend it! Excellent service.
Silvia M. review for Parkway Car Care
Silvia M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/10/2014, 00:20 AM
I only trust Parkway to ensure what my car needs and not a sale.
Joseph McGann review for Parkway Car Care
Joseph McGann on Facebook

9 years ago

07/08/2013, 03:09 AM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
raydene review for Parkway Car Care
raydene on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/07/2012, 02:21 AM
I have been going to Parkway car care foir a couple of years now. Tony has been so kind to me. If you want a fair deal go see Tony. Tony you are my pal.
User-7 from Rowlett, TX review for Parkway Car Care
User-7 from Rowlett, TX on Superpages

15 years ago

03/04/2007, 05:36 AM
Took my van in for a small coolant leak. 2 weeks later, after they screwed up my van, and had to replace the heads, I got my van back. Then it cost me almost twice as much as quoted. I was with out a vechicle for 2 weeks and no compensation was offered or given. I HAVE NOT REFERRED ANY OF MY FRIENDS TO THIS SHOP. Shoty work.
Respond to negative reviews
johnsmith review for Parkway Car Care
johnsmith on Superpages

15 years ago

03/04/2007, 01:51 AM
Worst Experience Ever Took my van in for a small coolant leak. 2 weeks later, after they screwed up my van, and had to replace the heads, I got my van back. Then it cost me almost twice as much as quoted. I was with out a vechicle for 2 weeks and no compensation was offered or given. I HAVE NOT REFERRED ANY OF MY FRIENDS TO THIS SHOP. Shoty work.
Respond to negative reviews
KS from Royse City, TX review for Parkway Car Care
KS from Royse City, TX on Superpages

16 years ago

12/19/2005, 07:09 AM
We have been going to Parkway Car Care for years now. The owner, Gene, goes above and beyond to make you feel safe and to let you know the process of what will need to be done to fix your car. But unlike other shops, he will not only let you know what needs to be done now but he will let you know if there is something coming up that you need to be aware of. He does not throw a bunch of problems at you that need immediate attention unless your car really does need it. As a woman, I feel safe knowing they will take care of me and not just take me for all I have!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.