Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parkway Car Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
572 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Dallas, TX 75088

7601 Lakeview Pkwy, Dallas, TX 75088

(972) 463-8475

https://www.parkwaycarcare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Hybrid Car Repair

10482 Brockwood Rd

(214) 553-1111
5.0
(11) · Automotive

212 Carroll St

(817) 335-9331

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

602 Fountain Pkwy # B

(469) 865-2010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Hybrid Car Repair

3361 Boyington Dr #100

(214) 592-6870
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1107 S Main St

(469) 904-8664

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Automotive

1201 Sturgeon Ct Ste 115

(817) 468-8686
About

Complete Auto Repair including Breaks, Oil changes, State inspections, battery , belts, fluids, alignments, radiator flush and much more. Domestic, Foreign and European Vehicles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
572 reviews
5487
  
424
  
35
  
27
  
112
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Rose Mchenry review for Parkway Car Care
Amber Rose Mchenry on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 00:01 AM
Tony is the man! Was very honest with me and I respect that!
Richard Wohnsiedler review for Parkway Car Care
Richard Wohnsiedler on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2017, 08:31 AM
Tony helped me in a tough spot. The dealership said the repair would cost 1300$ but Tony got it down to 700$. Been to his shop multiple times and never had an issue. Great service and no complaints.
Richard Wohnsiedler review for Parkway Car Care
Richard Wohnsiedler on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2017, 01:14 AM
Tony helped me in a tough spot. The dealership said the repair would cost 1300$ but Tony got it down to 700$. Been to his shop multiple times and never had an issue. Great service and no complaints.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Julie S. review for Parkway Car Care
Julie S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/26/2016, 03:29 AM
I took my car to Parkway Car Care to replace the Alternator. They had it fixed the same day at a good price. Tony was great. I would highly recommend them.
Wayne Gibbs review for Parkway Car Care
Wayne Gibbs on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2016, 08:21 AM
Tony and his team are the best! Very adeptly explains what the malfunction is and what the fix is. Always a quick solution. I will never take my vehicles anywhere else!
Wayne Gibbs review for Parkway Car Care
Wayne Gibbs on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2016, 03:13 AM
Tony and his team are the best! Very adeptly explains what the malfunction is and what the fix is. Always a quick solution. I will never take my vehicles anywhere else!
David P. review for Parkway Car Care
David P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/14/2016, 02:09 AM
This place is great, I only visited this place about 3 times and everything just gets done quick! A+
Scott Killingsworth review for Parkway Car Care
Scott Killingsworth on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2016, 02:43 AM
Parkway is honest and qualified. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to friends and family.
Carl Long review for Parkway Car Care
Carl Long on Facebook

5 years ago

08/03/2016, 02:26 AM
Tony is always so courteous and helpful to us. Parkway Car Care is reasonable and honest. We are so glad to have found it. We highly recommend Parkway Car Care for your auto needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.