Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parkway Car Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
572 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Dallas, TX 75088

7601 Lakeview Pkwy, Dallas, TX 75088

(972) 463-8475

https://www.parkwaycarcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Hybrid Car Repair

10482 Brockwood Rd

(214) 553-1111
5.0
(11) · Automotive

212 Carroll St

(817) 335-9331

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

602 Fountain Pkwy # B

(469) 865-2010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Hybrid Car Repair

3361 Boyington Dr #100

(214) 592-6870
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1107 S Main St

(469) 904-8664

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Automotive

1201 Sturgeon Ct Ste 115

(817) 468-8686
About

Complete Auto Repair including Breaks, Oil changes, State inspections, battery , belts, fluids, alignments, radiator flush and much more. Domestic, Foreign and European Vehicles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
572 reviews
5487
  
424
  
35
  
27
  
112
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Martin review for Parkway Car Care
Mike Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 02:19 AM
Got an alignment done on our 2015 Durango. great service, honest technicians.
Anthony Sengphrachanh review for Parkway Car Care
Anthony Sengphrachanh on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 02:16 AM
Brought my BMW X5 here. Tom was very knowledge and true to his talent.
Brandy Reeve review for Parkway Car Care
Brandy Reeve on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 02:45 AM
Great service and good prices.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Charlie Reilly review for Parkway Car Care
Charlie Reilly on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2018, 00:33 AM
Always the best service and reasonable prices.
Jacob Hernandez review for Parkway Car Care
Jacob Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 00:09 AM
Amazing is all I can say! I dropped my truck off at 4pm on a Monday *they close at 6pm* and my truck was done before lunch the next day. Replaced front shocks, new upper control arms, and a few other things. Tom is one heck of a dude and got me an amazing quote and really came through for me. I would recommend this place to everyone and I will definitely be back when more auto needs arise! Thanks guys!!
Jessie Pagan review for Parkway Car Care
Jessie Pagan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 03:14 AM
Awesome service! Will be certainly bringing my BMW back.
Kevin Ferrer review for Parkway Car Care
Kevin Ferrer on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2018, 02:11 AM
Parkway Car Care provided superior service! Their knowledge and experience had me in and out of there in under 30 minutes for a 4 wheel alignment. They were very courteous, even though I can in 1 hour prior to close on Labor Day! I will surely use them again, and Highly recommend them!
Peggy C Leatherwood review for Parkway Car Care
Peggy C Leatherwood on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2018, 02:03 AM
Love this place. Quick, caring & not over priced. Great place to listen to other customers & their lack of car knowledge too. LOL
Blkasians .. review for Parkway Car Care
Blkasians .. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 03:26 AM
My car broke down and was towed to them by accident. It was discovered that my filter had not been changed forever and I get periodic oil changes. Tony bought out my filter which looked as though it had been in there since the ice ages. Even though they are over 30 miles away from home, I'll never trust another to do my oil changed going forward.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.