Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parkway Car Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
572 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Dallas, TX 75088

7601 Lakeview Pkwy, Dallas, TX 75088

(972) 463-8475

https://www.parkwaycarcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Hybrid Car Repair

10482 Brockwood Rd

(214) 553-1111
5.0
(11) · Automotive

212 Carroll St

(817) 335-9331

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

602 Fountain Pkwy # B

(469) 865-2010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Hybrid Car Repair

3361 Boyington Dr #100

(214) 592-6870
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1107 S Main St

(469) 904-8664

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Automotive

1201 Sturgeon Ct Ste 115

(817) 468-8686
About

Complete Auto Repair including Breaks, Oil changes, State inspections, battery , belts, fluids, alignments, radiator flush and much more. Domestic, Foreign and European Vehicles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
572 reviews
5487
  
424
  
35
  
27
  
112
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Bruning review for Parkway Car Care
Samantha Bruning on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 08:57 AM
Super great and always very nice!
Diana Ator Holmes review for Parkway Car Care
Diana Ator Holmes on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 03:00 AM
Vu Tran review for Parkway Car Care
Vu Tran on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2019, 11:50 AM
Mr Joe is a good man. He took a good care of my car. I recommend Parkway Car Care.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Jason Love review for Parkway Car Care
Jason Love on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2019, 13:19 PM
These guys are awesome 3 check engine lights 3!different shops 3 different repairs but these guys got it right just wanted to say thanks made it to Chicago no more check engine lights
Sherri Littles review for Parkway Car Care
Sherri Littles on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 10:12 AM
I’ve been coming here for the past year and greatly appreciate the honesty and integrity of this automotive care shop. The service is always great and friendly. The cost are fair and reasonable. I highly recommend this place.
Seyi Shalom review for Parkway Car Care
Seyi Shalom on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 08:19 AM
I have known this place for over a year now, and they have never disappointed me for once. Car servicing, air conditioning, and all. They are time conscious and quality service.
Angela Stone-Campbell review for Parkway Car Care
Angela Stone-Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 10:07 AM
Joe & Tom & the rest of the staff is awesome. Customer for life! I just paid $259 for something that a Subaru dealership wanted to charge me $1000 for. Their work is guaranteed. They are great communicators. I honestly will not go anywhere else for my car/ truck care.
Jo Dill review for Parkway Car Care
Jo Dill on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 08:15 AM
I will definatley be coming back! OUTSTANDING service. The minute I walked in the gentleman took me serious and looked at my car asap. Thankfully it wasnt a serious repair and it only took five minutes but the guy explained everything in a courteous way and didnt even charge me and was sooo polite and kind. I give 5/5 and will return for all my cars needs. Great job!!!!😃😃😃
Andrew Warren House review for Parkway Car Care
Andrew Warren House on Facebook

3 years ago

01/01/2019, 01:35 AM
The guys are honest, knowledgable, and quick. They took the time to find the exact problem and diagnose and fix. They even went above and beyond and fix a couple of issues that they found at no extra charge. I will be bringing both cars back to them from here on out, Joe, Tony, and Brendan you guys and the rest of the Parkway staff rock. The best hands down un the Rowlett/Rockwall area.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.