Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parkway Car Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
572 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Dallas, TX 75088

7601 Lakeview Pkwy, Dallas, TX 75088

(972) 463-8475

https://www.parkwaycarcare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Hybrid Car Repair

10482 Brockwood Rd

(214) 553-1111
5.0
(11) · Automotive

212 Carroll St

(817) 335-9331

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

602 Fountain Pkwy # B

(469) 865-2010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Hybrid Car Repair

3361 Boyington Dr #100

(214) 592-6870
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1107 S Main St

(469) 904-8664

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Automotive

1201 Sturgeon Ct Ste 115

(817) 468-8686
About

Complete Auto Repair including Breaks, Oil changes, State inspections, battery , belts, fluids, alignments, radiator flush and much more. Domestic, Foreign and European Vehicles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
572 reviews
5487
  
424
  
35
  
27
  
112
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet Michel review for Parkway Car Care
Janet Michel on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 00:48 AM
Quick , friendly , and not intimidating people!!
Virginia Tomsu Kirk review for Parkway Car Care
Virginia Tomsu Kirk on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 04:56 AM
customer service, speedy service.
Brooklynn Watson review for Parkway Car Care
Brooklynn Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 06:46 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Lily Toniolo review for Parkway Car Care
Lily Toniolo on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 05:52 AM
Friendly and gives great service and very accommodating. Good technicians.
Robert Jenkins review for Parkway Car Care
Robert Jenkins on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 02:19 AM
Joe Campos helped me out with an oil problem. Gracefully and kindly. After a couple of nearby competing places told me they'd help me out only if I bought an oil change from them. I appreciate businesses that can look beyond a big immediate $core to repeat busine$$. And for sure Joe and Parkway will get some of my motor car repair business.
Amanda M Marsh review for Parkway Car Care
Amanda M Marsh on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 01:19 AM
Friendly, reasonably priced and honest. Wouldn’t go anywhere else :-)
John Crumpley review for Parkway Car Care
John Crumpley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 01:51 AM
Great place with reasonable prices. My mechanic shop for life
Veronica Beans review for Parkway Car Care
Veronica Beans on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 01:23 AM
Thomas is wonderful! He has extensive knowledge of foreign vehicles. Our family ONLY trusts our vehicles with Parkway Car Care! They are reasonable and extremely professional!!
Regina Malone review for Parkway Car Care
Regina Malone on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 07:39 AM
I would recommend Parkway to everyone. They are honest and do great work. The mechanics don't try to take advantage of you. I encourage everyone to try them at least once, I guarantee you will go back to them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.