Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parkway Car Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
539 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Dallas, TX 75088

7601 Lakeview Pkwy, Dallas, TX 75088

(972) 463-8475

https://www.parkwaycarcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Hybrid Car Repair

10482 Brockwood Rd

(214) 553-1111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

212 Carroll St

(817) 335-9331
5.0
(5) · Automotive

602 Fountain Pkwy # B

(469) 865-2010
5.0
(10) · Hybrid Car Repair

3361 Boyington Dr #100

(214) 592-6870

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1107 S Main St

(469) 904-8664

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Automotive

1201 Sturgeon Ct Ste 115

(817) 468-8686
About

Complete Auto Repair including Breaks, Oil changes, State inspections, battery , belts, fluids, alignments, radiator flush and much more. Domestic, Foreign and European Vehicles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
539 reviews
5456
  
423
  
35
  
27
  
111
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jay White review for Parkway Car Care
Jay White on Facebook

10 months ago

01/22/2021, 01:27 AM
Great customer service/no wait got my car in and out
Peyton Scott review for Parkway Car Care
Peyton Scott on Facebook

a year ago

01/11/2021, 01:31 AM
Amazing customer service and took quick care of my car after being turned down at another service provider. Definitely recommend, Joe Campos took great care of me ☺️👍🏼
David Rivoire review for Parkway Car Care
David Rivoire on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2020, 00:55 AM
great service even in the midst of the pandemic
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Jake Taylor Hershberger review for Parkway Car Care
Jake Taylor Hershberger on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2020, 02:31 AM
Where to begin; This will be two part review: Part 1 - Website: In looking for a facility to perform our State Safety Inspections, I came across Parkway Car Care. Looking at the reviews I saw that they had very little negative and an outstanding number of 5 star reviews. I figured "Let's go with them and try them out" Using their website to get pricing and schedule the service was a real challenge, It was easy to navigate but I had issues with their automated chat service. While i'm not against those in particular the one they used on their site was quite frustrating to use and almost made me want to patronize their business for my cars. However I decided to listen to the reviews on google and give them a shot anyway. Part 2 - Actual Service: I am very glad I went with Parkway. The price for the service I had done was reasonable (state inspection, Oil Change, Tire rotation) and I was in-and-out in just over an hour for two cars. They didn't try to sell me anything and they didn't come to me with a list of "problems" for either car. I was very grateful for that. What they did provide me was true and honest car care. I was given a list of things to look out for in both cars, They were up front with their pricing, and they were cognizant of the fact that we had a 19 month old with us and they wanted to help him be happier. Based on today's experience I would recommend them for your car needs and look forward to going back to them for service.
Tom Gregory review for Parkway Car Care
Tom Gregory on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 15:54 PM
Today, as has been the situation for the past few years I had my truck’s oil changed. The guys are courteous and their service is a fair value. Late this afternoon I noticed a significant oil leak so I gave them a call at 5:45pm. I spoke with Tom. Considering it was just about closing time I agreed to be there at 8am tomorrow morning so I could get on with a drive I have planned to Houston. After hanging up and about 15 minutes later Tom called me back and stated he was going to stay late and handle my problem. How refreshing! He could’ve just stuck with the 8am appt but he went out of his way to help. By 7:30pm my problem was taken care of and I can continue my plans to visit Houston tomorrow. In a world filled with such negativity and self serving ambition I was refreshed to see a man back up his work to the benefit of his paying customer. Tom & Parkway Car Care will continue to be my first choice for auto maintainence...Thanks Tom!
Tom Gregory review for Parkway Car Care
Tom Gregory on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 01:13 AM
Vanessa Smith review for Parkway Car Care
Vanessa Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2020, 04:41 AM
they worked on my brakes and did an amazing job. I am very pleased with their service and thier courteous professionalism. I will definitely be returning to them with my future repair needs. :)
Billy Vazquez review for Parkway Car Care
Billy Vazquez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2020, 01:30 AM
Great Folks and Great Service!!
Stephen Winton review for Parkway Car Care
Stephen Winton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2020, 01:00 AM
I have been taking both our cars to Parkway Car Care. EVERY TIME, they are always courteous and friendly. Most importantly, they complete service, both preventative and unscheduled, at a fair price and RIGHT! They are truly a part of the Rowlett community and the go to place for car service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.